Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kenny from od, tx

Our Stay

Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and professional. For the price I have no complaints other than the beds were pretty firm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Good Location

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Better than average stay, nice motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by In and Out from Florida, USA

A Comfortable Spot!

Posted Apr 23, 2013
Pros: $56/night
Cons: Parking is tight
Location: Optimal
Basically for $56 dollars a night it was just right. I just needed a warm spot to recover from the day and shelter from the cold and it suited the purpose nicely. A few light switches did not work, perhaps the bulb was blown but, heat, cable, wifi, and refrigerator in room made up for it. Several popular restaurants in very close proximity as well as CVS and supermarket within 5 minutes drive make it an ideal nest before an early bird flight. You can fill up on gas and still have a full tank if you rented from the airport. George Bush.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Traveling Texan from East Texas

Access to everything

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was surprised at what we got for the price, much more than the expensive motels today. Refrigerator, microwave, big screen TV, safe, well lit room, nice bed and pillows but their breakfast did not do it, we had to go elsewhere for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
But still far from everything. The waffels for breakfast are great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

business

Posted Mar 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall the stay was great, staff was very friendly, the only drawback was the parking, one way in and out, not designed for big trucks Ford,F150.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice hotel , The rooms were very nice, and the management were very nice.. I would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Denise

Great inexpensive place to shower and sleep

Posted Jan 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We needed a place to stay the night before a charity bike ride, and this was close enough we could ride to the start. They got us a late checkout for an extra charge so we could shower and pack after the ride, which was awesome. They had waffles and other carbs for breakfast in the lobby. The ceiling in the room is painted like a sky, and there is slab granite in the shower and sink area. The room was big enough that we kept our bikes inside overnight without kicking them. The front desk lady was very nice and helpful. We will certainly stay here again for next year's ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good for one night stay

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here before the Texas Independance Trail Bike ride. Good rate for what was provided. Breakfast was lacking. Only toast, cereal or waffles. Parking lot is really really small!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2013 on Hotels.com