Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed Our Stay

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Everything was nice
Cons: Letting housekeeping staff know which rooms have checked out so they don't come knocking at 9 am
Only spent one night, but was very pleased. Rooms Clean, Staff Friendly, Breakfast Great. Woman that ran the breakfast buffet was very friendly and prompt to keep items filled. Only thing bad to say was when housekeeping came knocking at 9 am. Sould have a better system of letting them know who has checked out and who has not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Freindly staff. Nice hotel. Great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great relaxing stay

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Warm cookie on arrival, easy internet access, and a clean room...everything I needed for this stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patrick from Napoleon, Ohio

Nice Hotel especially for Defiance.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Nice hotel i would definately stay again. We stayed for NYE, did not use all the ammenities. Looked like they had a nice hot continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shannon from Defiance

very clean

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was very clean. Quick check in. The only problem I had was that the fan for the heater would not shut off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrick G from Chicago

Thought it was Brand New!

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I asked the staff how many months ago was the hotel built. They said 5 years ago! I was floored. The place truly looked and smelled brand new. The place was impeccably maintained. A+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lori from Defiance

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best choice in town.

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Courteous and accommodating staff.
Cons: Ability to better control room temperature.
Newer hotel with well appointed rooms. Clean and comfortable with very nice amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com