Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Unpleasant

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The lobby smelled like cat urine. The restaurant was under construction. There was no breakfast provided. The room was ok, although the heater was noisy and cycled on and off so frequently that I turned it off to sleep in peace.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Terrifrom Utah

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The management was very nice but the breakfast was awful - virtually no food!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Veraltetes,nicht gepflegtes und dreckiges Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: -----------
Cons: Sauberkeit verbessern. Der Dreck, der vorhanden war, kommt nicht von einmal nicht geputzt. Dort wurde schon länger nicht komplett gereinigt.
Location: Direkt an der Interstate. Man ist halt Mitten in Ohio!!
Aussenflächen sehen schon wenig gepflegt aus. Die Flure sind dreckig. Der Teppich alt und Fleckig. Toiletten und Zimmer dreckig. Brotkrümel vom Vormieter oder dem davor lagen im Zimmer, Kühlschrank
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Pool is out of service, didnt even had water on it

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The pool didnt work Room too dark mot enough lighting and it smelld like the carpets werent clean for who knows how long Expidia should NOT have this hotel on their list to avoid having someone else regret going to this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great price, nice owners, when did you clean?

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The owners were very nice and accommodating. When I walked into the room, I walked into a spider web, there was a pill under the sink in the bathroom and I have no idea how long it had been since the toilet lid had been closed and wiped off!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for the money

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Happy for the cost.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe Ammonsfrom North Carolina

Never again

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The place is just not in good shape. The staff was family they were nice, but they were just out of touch. There was no coffe in my room and when I went to desk to ask they said they did not have any. Breakfast was not good at all, they had just a few item. I'm not trying to be too hard but this place should close!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patriciafrom Wooster, Ohio

close to must- see sights

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The motel and room were very clean. The motel is in the process of remodeling. The motel looks very nice. Though much of the remodeling is complete, some of the amenities were missing that had been advertised. (For example: the free breakfast, listed online, was missing.) This was a bit of a disappointment, but, under the circumstances, I will not fault the motel. I am confident that the missing amenities will be restored once the remodeling is done. I was very pleased with the refrigerator provided in the room; It met our need very well. A microwave was provided that we did not use. (We stayed in room # 113) I was concerned about a large crack in the top of the microwave door. i do not know if it is a hazard or not. I think it would be a good idea to check it out, and replace said unit... (The manual for my own microwave, at home, speaks of not using a microwave in this condition.) For the most part, we were reasonably satisfied with our one night stay.