Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Waseon trip

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Hotel smelled Very dirty Staff. Had no people skills Would never stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

It was good lacation,price was good and just me

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Shoping close friendly staff just my self 2 day stay good enough
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Better than a tent.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: it wasn't a tent.
Cons: fix pool, clean rooms and furnish the room.
Location: In Napoleon, Ohio. Close to a Walmart, pizza hut, McDonalds, Wendy's,
Our room did not have a fridge but had the cabinet for it. The room was also missing the long 6 drawer dresser. Phone did not work properly. Pool closed...only had rain water in it. Bathroom floor was dirty and the sink tap leaked. At least there was a bed in the room and it was much nicer than sleeping in a tent in the rain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Unpleasant

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The lobby smelled like cat urine. The restaurant was under construction. There was no breakfast provided. The room was ok, although the heater was noisy and cycled on and off so frequently that I turned it off to sleep in peace.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Terri from Utah

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
The management was very nice but the breakfast was awful - virtually no food!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Veraltetes,nicht gepflegtes und dreckiges Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: -----------
Cons: Sauberkeit verbessern. Der Dreck, der vorhanden war, kommt nicht von einmal nicht geputzt. Dort wurde schon länger nicht komplett gereinigt.
Location: Direkt an der Interstate. Man ist halt Mitten in Ohio!!
Aussenflächen sehen schon wenig gepflegt aus. Die Flure sind dreckig. Der Teppich alt und Fleckig. Toiletten und Zimmer dreckig. Brotkrümel vom Vormieter oder dem davor lagen im Zimmer, Kühlschrank
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Pool is out of service, didnt even had water on it

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The pool didnt work Room too dark mot enough lighting and it smelld like the carpets werent clean for who knows how long Expidia should NOT have this hotel on their list to avoid having someone else regret going to this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great price, nice owners, when did you clean?

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels
The owners were very nice and accommodating. When I walked into the room, I walked into a spider web, there was a pill under the sink in the bathroom and I have no idea how long it had been since the toilet lid had been closed and wiped off!