Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dr Gurinderjit Singh from Ludhiana

Excellent service & facilities

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Marvellous
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bhupinder Singh from Kanpur

un professional

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were sent a mail confirming that our package was with breakfast, later we were told that the breakfast was for 3 rooms and we would have to pay for the bal 4 rooms which we did. Same was the case with pick up and drop off,they need to be more professional and clear with the customer,once you confirm you have to go with it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gemmevampire

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MANOJ from GURGAON

GREAT VIEW OF THE VALLEY

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
WENT TO CELEBRATE THE MARRIAGE ANNIVERSERY AND IT WAS AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by doc

dissaponted

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was my birthday on christmas and we decided to take a family vacation in mussourie and celebrate it there. The reveption staff was very courteous but were themselves very discouraging on the room size we had booken in the new vv towers (new one) even though it wasnt as bad.they provide you a mattress on the floor for an extra bed and charge 2000 inr for that. The complimentary cake they put in the room was spoilt (so disgusting) the hallways smelt like gutters, apparently they had some sanitation issues. They messed up the buffet breakfast inclusion with tge booking I made and refused to enjoy the buffet breakfast and were advised to either order in room dining or go to the coffee shop which is not in the old hotel building nemore nd one has 2 take a transport back to tge vv tower building just to reach the coffee shop. So basically there was no way you could order food in the main resturant and sit out and enjoy a sunny morning breakfast with the family.when I brought it to the notice of the manager.they did big talk about taking care of it but it was all talk and no walk.the staff in the hotel is mostly filled with trainees who when asked anythin from housekeeping to resturant just show up a blank look and bungle up the whoke thing nd sheepishly smike and say sorry I dont know I am a trainee. I never payed for sub standard service and never agreed to be part of some training program.i had been a regular to jaypee and expected it to be the same but this time around the hotel has gone to the dogs and I woukd strongly advice people to look for better options such as the fortune grace and savoy which are far better in terms of everything now and much better located. Hotels.com gives the best deals of all the hitels though.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by timmy from jalandhar

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
worst experience,aircon was nt working,tried to call many times but no respond & when the staf member came,the answer was not satisfactory
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mon from NC USA

Away from the city centre

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: Service and food.
Cons: Fix up the pace and improve interior lighting.
Location: Nothing nearby.
Best hotel in the area. Food and service was great. Facilities need improvement. rated 4to 5 star because of the facilities it offers and not because of the quality of the facilities. Buildings need repairs and exterior could be better maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph Mathew from Thrissur, Kerala

An Excellent property for a homely vacation

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Jaypee Residence is an excellent property,neat and clean, excellent location,very comfortable, with all the facilities for a homely vacation for all people at all ages.We would love to go there again, and will recommend to any one else looking for both professional as well as personnel stay.I feel this property has been less rated and less advertised for the facilities they offer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shiv from punjab

gym is not good

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
all gym machine is very very old , i never see gym like this in any 5* hotel, you can't do exercise in this gym.....very bad gym