Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Mohit from Delhi

Terrible Hospitality

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Need to improve everything...Especially your front office staff.
Location: Must visit dhanaulti..
Experience was very bad...Bedsheets were dirty......hotel staff was not at all courtious......No answer from the hotel staff when adviced to clean the room...food was not hygenic..when asked for the quilts they said will try.......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from India

Good hotel with un professional hotel manager

Posted Jun 4, 2013
Room and view both are good. Bathroom was too small to use, no exhaust fan, so become very smelly. During our stay one day water was not available in the bathroom for about 1 hour. Wanted to stay one more day. Even after repeated follow up, hotel manager was least bother to confirm the room availability. So had to find another hotel for one night. Never expected such un professional hehavior from any hotel manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NEW DELHI

close to Kempty Fall and very close to Mall Road

Posted Mar 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ashi from New Delhi, Delhi, India

owsome

Posted Jan 10, 2013
Pros: food
Cons: location
Location: quite away from mall around 2 kms
the food they offer is like ur home food.owsome experience,very supportive staff,calm place overall excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel I ever stayed

Posted Sep 24, 2012
Best ever hotel experiance i had, Staff treated us as if we are their family guest, Net Net in one word it was supereb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by neha from New Delhi, Delhi, India

pleasant stay....

Posted Sep 19, 2012
it was a excellent stay ....the hotel, ambeince, food, staff evrything was good........but i shoul tell that the best thing was the food..it was outstanding........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tariq from New Delhi, Delhi, India

Quantity of food according to price was less...

Posted Aug 25, 2012
Pros: View from balcony
Cons: Food
Location: Perfect
Quantity of food according to price was less... Location is perfect for view
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Peeyush

POOR MANAGEMENT OF HOTEL

Posted Aug 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Stayed there on 29 th July night. Hotel looks good from outside however very poor service. There was no electricity all night and till the time we checked out in morning. We requested for hot water as water in tap was ice cold, they flatly refused saying that hot water can not be arranged as there is no electricity. No power backup. On top of this there was foul smell in the bathroom and it was dirty. If you are looking for a cheap place to stay you may find other better options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sweta

good

Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
very good