Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Quiet and family style with great food

Posted Feb 6, 2015
We have nothing but great experience. We have stayed at hotel three time and always have a friendly welcome
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Detlef R.from Düsseldorf

Schöner Kurzurlaub

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir waren mit allem rundum zufrieden. Es war nicht laut, obwohl wir uber Fasnet da waren und einige Veranstaltungen abgingen. Die Küche kann sich auch durchaus sehen lassen und wir haben ein Frühstücksbuffett vorgefunden, wie wir es auf all unseren Reisen nur ganz selten gesehen haben. Reichhaltiger geht es nicht. Sehr freundliches und schnelles Personal und der Chef kommt auch von Tisch zu Tisch... Wenn wir wieder mal in der Gegend sind, wissen wir, wo wir bleiben!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A. Gut

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hissi puuttui

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Huone oli valtavan kokoinen ja aamiainen erinomainen tuoreine marjoineen. Ainoa miinus oli se, ettei hotellissa ollut hissiä! Ensin sai raahata ylämäkeen matkalaukkuja respaan ja sieltä kolmanteen kerrokseen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juanfrom Mexico

Bastante bueno

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: La atencion del personal, muy agradables y serviciales.
En general bastante bien, pequeño bonito y limpio. Buen desayuno y personal muy agradable y servicial. Lo unico negativo es que no habia aire acondicionado en el cuarto y mi estancia fue en Agosto por lo que si pase un poco de calor a la hora de dormir. Tampoco me avisaron que el restaurant del hotel cerraba los Domingos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom Berlin

Great service

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stopped for a night on the way to Zurich. The room was clean, the environment relaxing and very quiet. The food in the restaurant was outstanding, very relaxing experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Leefrom Reims

Great breakfast.

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice room 4 th floor, be aware no lift and car park is also on a slope. Pack light to go up the stairs. Staff friendly, and helpfull room was comfortable, enjoyed evening meals at hotel. Breakfast was a good surprise, beautiful fresh fruit as well as the regular breakfast spread. Nice stay in an out of the way spot, close drive to Black Forrest.