Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mairafrom brasil

Serviço perfeito, pessoas muito atenciosas

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Foram ótimos dias, tanto que pegamos um dia a mais!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell nära stranden.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Tyst och lugnt
Cons: Bättre utbud på frukostbuffén, ex korv och ost Mjukare sängar Öppen enté till hotellets uteplats
Location: Promenad på stranden
Bra tågförbindelser Kort promenad till stationen Bra mat på hotellet
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mirellafrom Bergamo

Posizione

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel sul mare, camere spaziose e pulite, l'unica nota un po' negativa é che sono sotto il ristorante non hanno balconi ma solo finestrelle senza veduta, comunque noi ci siamo trovati benissimo, ottima la colazione, la simpatia del gestore e la comodità per visitare le Cinque Terre, sicuramente torneremo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

En bord de mer et tranquille....rien de plus

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tenu par un couple agé ne parlant que l'italien mais très sympatique. Hors saison le resto est fermé. Douche minuscule. Calme et facile d'accès au train pour les cinque terre. Donc séjour moyen. Nous avons préféré Levanto et y séjournerons la prochaine fois.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beachfront view - quiet location

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were wonderful. Little angles cleaned the room while you had breakfast. Loved the afternoon sunset over the water. Breakfast was good (cereal, yoghurt , fruit, bread, meat & cheese & heaps of cakes. Plus good coffee) Georgio was a wonderful breakfast host. Very special. The room was basic, a bit small but you had a fridge, fan, balcony with a good view & you were minutes away from train station to Cinque Terre towns. Great little village away from the expense of the cinque Terre towns. Plus you had free public beach & it is not all pebbles (some sand) good option away from steps & hills.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cuneo

Brutto da fuori, bello dentro ma troppa luce!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Camere pulite e ordinate, i modi del proprietario però sono piuttosto maleducati. Il vero problema però è stata la luce durante la notte: dalle finestre entrava di notte la luce di un faro piazzato giusto fuori dalla camera e al mattino la luce del sole.. semplicemente perchè le tendine "oscuranti" sono praticamente trasparenti... peccato, non fosse stato per questo non era davvero niente male!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UAE

Small hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Location close to beach comfortable beds
Cons: Shower door didn't close properly but no water leaked out. Breakfast wasn't fresh each day. Supply beach towels/chairs for those that are traveling.
Location: Location north of Cinque Terre. Beach out the front and down the stairs. Public (free beach) and private beach (you can rent chairs and umbrellas)
Hotel was easy to find however parking was difficult as we didn't know it was offsite and trying to figure this out in the middle of a hot day where there were people everywhere was difficult. Easy once you knew where to go. Our room was on the ground floor with no view of the beach which was disappointing. Clean room with a separate pull down twin bed which suited us as we needed twin share. Was in a nice quieter town but still close enough (30 minutes approx) to Riomaggiore via train.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bath, England

A hidden treasure

Posted Jul 10, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at La Lampara. From the moment we entered, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the room and hotel was pleasant. The room was clean and spacious. The hotel is right on the beach, which is beautiful. The breakfast buffet varied each day, but was generally good. It was nice, quiet, and really lovely. We would definitely consider going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Sint-Niklaas

Pal aan zee!!

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dichter bij de zee kan je niet slapen! Vriendelijke bediening en ontvangst. Ruime studio met giga-terras was wel outdated, renovatie dringt zich op. Lekkere pasta's.