Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carlfrom Los Angeles

Very nice oivernight stop

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Del Norte is a rather small and isolated town. Most users would be staying here for skiing or some other activity in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve and Shirleyfrom Denver, CO

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time. The place was so comfortable. The food was great. Mark and Judy took good care of us. Wonderful place to stay. We will be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, New Mexico

Excellent : Would recommend to anyone.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Nice location where it is build and a lot picturesque mountain scenery to look at. Would recommend to any one traveling through Del Norte, Colorado,
Cons: I can not think of any thing that was bad or need improvement at this time. The building structural is well constructed and save to stay in.
Location: Del Norte, Colorado has a good varieties of things to do, I can make big list that if a family or a person traveling through wouldn't get bored.
I grew up in Del Norte, Colorado and was looking for a place to stay on a week-in get away. It happen that the small town of Del Norte was celebrating their Cover Wagon Old West Day. Thinking that the town did not have a nice comfortable Hotel to rent for the time I was there. I came across on the Internet of a Bread and Breakfast west of town on15081 West Highway 160, Del Norte, Co. 81132 highway marker west 201. Room rate are great and affordable price at time that I stayed there. Excellent!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The owners were great!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobfrom Georgia

Family Friendly B&B, Not a Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great evening sitting out on the deck watching the sunset. Lovely conversation while breakfast was being prepared with owners. Up close encounters with multiple hummingbirds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Petefrom Bozeman MT

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were very comfortable and decorated very nicely, but what made the experience great was the attentive and very gracious service of the hosts - Mark and Judy. They are the reason I will return. Overall experience was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shareenafrom Littleton

Great Spot

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay with our 3 kids. They loved the little loft area in our room. It was perfect stop on our way to the Sand Dunes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com