Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The room we stayed in had a bullet hole, we only got the room for one night and the other two nights we were in del rio tx we got a room at ramada inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rankin, TX

Best beds in town

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: The beds, and the clean room.
Cons: Tell truckers NOT to hog up all the spaces so that nobody else can park in front of their rooms
Location: Lots to do. The lake is great all year long.
I stayed here for the second time, the weekend after Thanksgiving. The clerk remembered not only that I was there 6 month earlier, but what kind of room I had. They are friendly, the rooms are clean, and comfortable. The pillow top mattresses are awesome. I find it hard to sleep in hotels, but slept like a baby. The only issue I had was semi trucks parking in front of the side my room was on. They parked sideways, taking up 10 or more spaces, so that I was unable to park in front of my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenixville, PA

Nice traditional hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Located closer into town than many of the hotels in Del Rio. Not new, but room seemed recently remodeled and was very roomy. Friendly proprietors, free breakfast similar to others in the price range. Overall a good choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a price deal hard to resist

Posted Oct 25, 2014
In our booking we have booked rate for 2 adults and 2 kids. It was showing the same discounted price even for 4 adults. Upon arrival they tried to charge us $20 more for kids. I was about to call Expedia when they suddenly okeyed the rate. On Expedia the room description did not match the reality. There was supposed to be sleeper sofa bed in the room but wasn't. Other than that unpleasant surprise the hotel is a good deal for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio TX

Convenient location in Del Rio

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Room was very clean, comfortable and affordable. Location was great to easily reach sites and downtown Del Rio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom san angelo , tx

rooms are very clean, bed is very comfortable.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Location: close to the border and the main street of town. shopping centers and grocery stores very close..
vey nice breakfast was very good. nice variety, burritos were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by terryfrom houston

mine

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
large room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fort worth, texas

Nice hotel next to us mexico border

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Very peaceful and price range was not bad at all. From my point of view these hotel is better and bigger from La Quinta hotel. A++++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Boubsfrom France

Bon emplacement

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon hotel, bon rapport qualité prix, personnel aimable, petit déjeuner copieux
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com