Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The room we stayed in had a bullet hole, we only got the room for one night and the other two nights we were in del rio tx we got a room at ramada inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tilliefrom San Antonio

WM PMs in Del Rio

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice stay during my business trip.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miguelfrom Houston

Deer Hunters

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Del Rio is a small town with very few hotels, so don't expect much from any hotels in the area. Over the years I stay in just about everyone being that we don't like to stay at the deer lease.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rankin, TX

Best beds in town

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: The beds, and the clean room.
Cons: Tell truckers NOT to hog up all the spaces so that nobody else can park in front of their rooms
Location: Lots to do. The lake is great all year long.
I stayed here for the second time, the weekend after Thanksgiving. The clerk remembered not only that I was there 6 month earlier, but what kind of room I had. They are friendly, the rooms are clean, and comfortable. The pillow top mattresses are awesome. I find it hard to sleep in hotels, but slept like a baby. The only issue I had was semi trucks parking in front of the side my room was on. They parked sideways, taking up 10 or more spaces, so that I was unable to park in front of my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Worth the stay!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family enjoyed the stay. Things were clean and acceptable and we will consider staying here again. We enjoyed the hotel's amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Theréze

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jorgefrom Providence

Its ok

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Breakfast not so much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenixville, PA

Nice traditional hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Located closer into town than many of the hotels in Del Rio. Not new, but room seemed recently remodeled and was very roomy. Friendly proprietors, free breakfast similar to others in the price range. Overall a good choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a price deal hard to resist

Posted Oct 25, 2014
In our booking we have booked rate for 2 adults and 2 kids. It was showing the same discounted price even for 4 adults. Upon arrival they tried to charge us $20 more for kids. I was about to call Expedia when they suddenly okeyed the rate. On Expedia the room description did not match the reality. There was supposed to be sleeper sofa bed in the room but wasn't. Other than that unpleasant surprise the hotel is a good deal for the money.