Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock Texas

Nice for the price

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Good hotel for the price, we had a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, Texas

Road Trip

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
We were passing through, on our way back from Big Bend. Nice, large, clean room. Really good, hot breakfast. Reasonable rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The hotel is a little older but was very well maintained and very clean. The rooms are larger than most and the beds were super comfortable!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Arlington

get what you pay for

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was what you expect for the price, I was disappointed they did not give us clean towels after they cleaned hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Eagle Pass

Great bang for the buck

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
I like staying at this hotel, its centralized to the hot spots in Del Rio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Eagle Pass

Great stay

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
overall this room was exactly what i needed for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The room we stayed in had a bullet hole, we only got the room for one night and the other two nights we were in del rio tx we got a room at ramada inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tillie from San Antonio

WM PMs in Del Rio

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay during my business trip.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miguel from Houston

Deer Hunters

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Del Rio is a small town with very few hotels, so don't expect much from any hotels in the area. Over the years I stay in just about everyone being that we don't like to stay at the deer lease.