Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
No room service after 2pm. Dead insects inside room. AC was not working properly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Around the San Antonio, Texas area

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: You have in under control.
Location: Next to a Super Walmart and many well know restaurants.
We had an excellent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Del Rio, Texas. The landscape around the hotel was immaculate. From the minute we walked in, the hostess greeted us with the most beautiful smile. She was professional, knowledgeable and informative. She informed us about the breakfast and the time it starts and ends in the morning. The rooms were super clean and the bed was so comfortable. We were very happy with our stay and will absolutely recommend this hotel to our friends and family. Kudos to all your staff for making our stay a great one!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lanefrom San Antonio

Stay here for sure!

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
A very clean, quiet hotel with comfortable beds and friendly staff! Breakfast was great--coffee especially good and hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Courtney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Well kept up building. Near good food and some just ok shopping well patroled by police and sheriff Felt very safe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamelafrom Monterrey,Mexico

Excelente ubicacion para shopping

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Estuvo excelente,la atencion de frank de llevarnos una cuna en la noche para nuestra bebe fue lo mejor,muy ben desayuno,ibstalaciones excelentes,shopping caminando tienes un walmart y un mall por la misma acera a unos pasos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Normal

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Buena estancia, un poco chico el cuarto y sin servicio de cama extra
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bertafrom San Antonio, Texas

EXCELLENT & Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
We Really enjoyed our staying here! Hotel was EXCELLENT!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benitofrom Amarillo TX

99% satisfied

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable. We got up at 5am to hit the road, it would have been nice to have breakfast but it wasn't served until 6:30. The morning concierge was not the nicest guy, but we didn't let that ruin our stay. Overall very good stay and great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com