Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Around the San Antonio, Texas area

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: You have in under control.
Location: Next to a Super Walmart and many well know restaurants.
We had an excellent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Del Rio, Texas. The landscape around the hotel was immaculate. From the minute we walked in, the hostess greeted us with the most beautiful smile. She was professional, knowledgeable and informative. She informed us about the breakfast and the time it starts and ends in the morning. The rooms were super clean and the bed was so comfortable. We were very happy with our stay and will absolutely recommend this hotel to our friends and family. Kudos to all your staff for making our stay a great one!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Well kept up building. Near good food and some just ok shopping well patroled by police and sheriff Felt very safe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Normal

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Buena estancia, un poco chico el cuarto y sin servicio de cama extra
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bertafrom San Antonio, Texas

EXCELLENT & Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
We Really enjoyed our staying here! Hotel was EXCELLENT!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benitofrom Amarillo TX

99% satisfied

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable. We got up at 5am to hit the road, it would have been nice to have breakfast but it wasn't served until 6:30. The morning concierge was not the nicest guy, but we didn't let that ruin our stay. Overall very good stay and great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesúsfrom Ciudad de México

Muy recomendable

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
En términos generales me parece un muy buen hotel, con buen servicio y muy buenas instalaciones. Nuestra estancia fue corta pero lo disfrutamos mucho.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Riverside, ca

Nice

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast - normal holiday in experience which is normally good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zaidafrom Mty

Excelente

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BERNARDfrom Panama City

Very satisfied

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was very good. The staff are very friendly and hotel was very clean. The hotel is close to restuarants and stores.