Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Someone in love from Del Rio Texas

cozy/enjoyable

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
At first I was a little up-set due to the fact that the hotel could not find my resevation. I was told I might have to re-pay for my stay. My first thought was to find another hote. However I was so tiered from my long trip I decided to stay even if that ment paying agin. The hotle assistent gave me a room and said he would figure it out. He found the error in my reservation and I did not have to re-pay. I'm so glade I stayed because it turned out That I loved the room I stayed in it was like a small appartment. When I visit agin this will be the place of my choice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bassmaster

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would not recommend to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The are selling it!

Posted Jan 10, 2014
The hotel is for sale. Nothing works as it should. The room I have got was still with used bedsheets and unclean rest room and floors. The worst experience ever!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Houston

Hunters

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We are in the Del Rio area for the hunting season, so Knight Inn fits our needs perfect.
1 out of 5
by Faustino from Texas

Worst hotel we've stayed in.

Posted Oct 4, 2012
Pros: Seriously???
Cons: Everything
Location: Del Rio, TX
No customer service whatsoever. Went to have coffee in the morning at 7:45. Coffee wasn't ready, there was no food out on the trays, manager was still asleep. He woke up simply because we rang the bell on the desk. The hallways stink. Carpet hasn't been vacuummed in awhile. False advertising: online it reads that there's a separate living area with tv and a couch, and that it includes a small kitchen. Lies.All lies. Will NEVER stay there again, NOR will we recommend it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kelli

Gross

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
The only good thing is the price! The couch was stained & disgusting. There was trash & empty beer bottles left under the bed. Carpet was filthy. There was a leak somewhere in the wall that you could hear dripping all night & left the carpet wet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin

Thank You

Posted May 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Thank you for a pleasant and reasonably priced stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Stanley

Posted May 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
The upholstered furniture in the "suite" was very dirty and just worn out.The The continental breakfast was extremely sparse, coffee and toast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2011 on Hotels.com