Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
It was a very pleasant place to stay and us very convenient for the things we wanted to do. Staff is very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston,Tx

Did not seem to be a Quinta

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: good location
Cons: proving snack machines, ice machine on second floor, travel brochures,
Location: a lot of restaurants and a mall close by
No microwave in room, had to go to 1st floor to use the one in breakfast room, No Snack vending machine, only one ice machine on 1st floor, no travel brochures, employee not very accommodating when I requested a room on first floor. Employee claimed no rooms on first floor available although no new cars in parking lot for last 3 hours - prior to check in time - We were eating at restaurant next door - she appeared busy issuing electronic keys to rooms in advance of people arriving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lalo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Naperville, IL

No surprises!

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: No surprises, nice shower as I remember.
Cons: We had a view of a orange cement wall. Not a big deal. Decor needs a facelift.
Location: You could go to Mexico and get robbed or worse. Or enjoy a great steak dinner at Manuel's down the street. Go late though, it can be loud.
Hey you book a $70/night motel and guess what? I got a $70 motel room with no surprises; clean and quiet. The clerk was super pleasant and helpful to boot. Just wish they has a luggage cart.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jo Annfrom Edmond

Bad place to stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had two of our guys stay and they said it was awful. There was not even a small bar of soap in the room. The next day they left to find a better hotel to stay in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by marcfrom Luxembourg

Hotel confortable et propre

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel parfait pour visiter les alentours.Lac magnifique proche de la ville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
All personal were very plesant. General manager was very nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthiafrom Austin

Quick clean friendly service

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check-in was quick. Staff ready to help. Appreciated the quick service.