Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rankin, TX

Clean,but .....

Posted Jun 10, 2014
I called to request room by pool an they said "ok no problem, you're all set, but when checking in, was told there were none. I was put in the back corner, in the dark, with security bolts that didn't work. Not cool. One bed had a sprung mattress and the other was too hard. The room was very clean, I will give them that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joop from China

Excellent

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Room space. Nice quiet rooms and good breakfast. Efficient staff
Cons: Nothing for me for the price paid
Nice hotel, inside and outside. Convenient to food and easy to reach. Good solid breakfast with well appointed rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cuate from M

Hotel in del rio texas

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Hotel was clean and decent. Staff was nice and friendly. Would stay again if traveling around Del Rio Texas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not ideal stay in cold weather

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: Refrigerator and Micro in room nice. So cold did not get to see much of rest of areas, like excercise room.
Cons: Drafty windows and doors made stay in cold weather unpleasant
Weather outside dropped below freezing. Room had 2 drafty entrances, so heater ran constantly but room never got warm, feet always cold when walking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chris Force from Fort Worth

Nice Room

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice. Staff was very helpfull. Not alot of noise. Had good parking for my truck and boat. Would stay here again if I get down that way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Delight in Del Rio from Odessa, Texas

Nice stay at the border

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
all staff were freindly and made you feel welcomed. Clean room and very comfortable. Can't complain after have a goods nights rest. Price was comfortable too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bad internet speed
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com