Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
comfortable, clean room Good value for room rate. Pools, the playground, track, and gym were great. Staff very friendly and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Needs a good spring cleaning

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Although the staff was very courteous and help full, the room smelled a bit like mildew. The closet door was also broken, a very kind maintenance man did fix it for me right away and the shower curtain could use a wash as well. It was a great price and once again the staff was great but the rooms need some sprucing up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Del Rio

Loved it!!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Wonderful place to stay..if I have to come back to Del Rio or Acuna I will definitely stay here again. Loved the outdoor pool and bar. Beds were comfy and slept very well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was so so only

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: pool
Cons: all of the above.
Location: good location
1) Door would not close from the outside, 2) AC dripped water into pan (inside the room) all night, 3) loud noises & music outside the room up to about 4 in the morning, 4) No parking available close to the room, 5) bed sheets looked old and had holes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick from south Texas

not quite

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was less than clean. Sink area mainly. Huge rusty pan under the AC/heating unit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun hotel to stay at

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Good hotel has clean pools good resteraunt and even a casual bar with live music
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nereida from Midland

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelent hotel and great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jake from del rio

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
everthing was ok no problem, i did leave a pair os shorts there but one of the personnel was kind enough to mail it to me thanks a lot
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mge from del rio tx

Breakfast rip-off

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recent remodel is nice, pool and patio area are very attractive. Front desk was under-staffed and service was slow. Disappointed to discover that I didn't qualify for free breakfast because I had booked through hotel.com ... seemed very cheap and petty to me. A nice place to stay, convenient location, but parking is terrible.