Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odessa, TX

Great pool and spa!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The location and proximity to everything is excellent. Close to good eats, and great shopping.
Cons: Coke machines were not working up to par. One machine wouldn't take the dollar. The other machine, you push for Sprite, got a coke. All buttons.
Location: Walmart and mall within walking distance.
The free drinks was a nice touch. Pool was full of folks enjoying the wonderful deck and patio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odessa, TX

Clean rooms.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Ease of access to the down town area.
Cons: Air conditioning. Hotel parking. There wasn't enough parking so we had to park across the street in another businesses lot.
When we arrived at our hotel room, our room was 82 degrees. AC was not working. Called down to front desk. She immediately sent a maintenance man up to fix AC. He was able to get the AC working. We were never able to cool our room down below 75 degrees though. Just glad we had some AC because it was 100 degrees outside. Other than that, it was a nice stay. Room was nice and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland Tx

Awesome Staff!!!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Awesome Staff!!! The room, pool, bar, resturant was all great...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice staff and clean rooms.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Nice and polite staffmembers. Facklity was super clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frank from Corpus Christi, Texas

Tired and needing facelift

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel tired needs room updates. Air condition did not work properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam from El Paso

Never a bad stay

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great place
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jack from Ramada

rat motel

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
not very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Clean, nice room, but amenities did not function

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Room was very clean and neat. Staff very friendly. I picked this hotel specifically because of the indoor pool and jacuzzi. In case the weather was bad, my plan was that we still would be able to enjoy the pool. The indoor pool:the heater was not working. The jacuzzi:jets not functioning. So much for pool and jacuzzi, and the relaxation that i could have experienced. Nonetheless, nice hotel, just needing repairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from conway arkansas

Super clean!!! Very nice pool!!!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Loved it!! Not at all what the reviews said... Much better than expected! Would definitely stay again! The king size room is huge!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle from Montara

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice from the outside and the pool is incredible, but would be cooler if they had the pool bar up and running. The room was your standard setup however, there was black mold on the ceiling of the bathroom. Other than that it was a great stay, the staff is super friendly And helpful and the restaurant is pretty good especially for the price.Overall I give it 4 stars.