Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

getaway

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hot tube could have been hotter, but over all it was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Donnafrom Delefeld, WI

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a great place to stay. I would certainly stay there again when we are in the area. Everyone was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vikas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danfrom Michigan

September 2014

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall it was a fine stay. it lacked some obvious amenities, i.e.ironing board
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Monica, CA

Good value for short stay.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff were extremely nice and helpful for any little thing. The pool was wonderful, and warm enough to jump right in. Parking is free.
Cons: The room had cigarette odor even though it is a non-smoking hotel. Interiors need a major overhaul. Room was not well lit, and there were no chairs.
Location: Perkins restaurant across the parking lot is nice, stays open, good food at reasonable price. Amish furniture store nearby.
My young daughter and I stayed in the hotel for 3 nights. There were a lot of people in town for a fishing tournament so it was pretty full. Hotel is freeway close but no freeway noise. Not well soundproofed inside though. No chairs in the room so our visitors had to stand, or sit on the bed. Could not do work which I had brought along, my back can't take sitting upright with no support for that amount of time. Would have liked more than one coffee pack. Liked the refrigerator and microwave in the room. Whole interior needs an upgrade, carpets, walls, etc. That might help get rid of the pervasive cigarette odor in this non-smoking building. Best thing about hotel is the helpful and courteous staff. Beds were comfortable but pillows too few and too small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed out stay. This time was good if you didn't want to use the swimming pool. The pool and hot tub were not clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

came back to Wi. for reunion and were close

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice hotel and very convenient to everything