Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lourdes McKillopfrom Chicago

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very impresed with the bedding and the towels . Very clean and neat . I am coming back the weekend of Memorial Day . Very resting and relaxing . Hope to continie to come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael Lfrom Verona, WI

Wow!

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Honestly the cleanest room I have ever stayed in. Amazing! 5 Stars! Thank you! Staff was great too, very helpful and friendly. Planning another getaway soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

a lovely hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
a lovely hotel. GREAT food in the restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Newlyweds

Nice hotel in the middle of nowhere

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: The staff is nice and helpful. The linens, towels, and bathroom. The hotel restaurant.
Cons: There is no fan in the bathroom. There could be nicer shampoo and lotions as they do in other boutique hotels. The room seemed a little bare.
Location: There's not much in Downtown Delafield. Restaurants/stores off the highway are pretty mainstream. We were glad we spent a day in Lake Geneva.
We wanted a luxury hotel to stay and not an old place in Lake Geneva, even though Lake Geneva was the main destination of our trip. Our room was just okay, the bathroom was excellent and the hotel restaurant was magnificent. I was a little bit disappointed with the room - it was just a little bare and plain and not like what I had read online. The pillows were uncomfortable - one too firm, the other too soft. Room service added a high gratuity rate that was specifically stated on the menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timfrom 54935

Amazing

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and the food at Andrews were absolutely amazing. We can't wait to get a chance to go stay and eat again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jfrom Chicago

Very nice accomodations close to Kettle-Moraine

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable hotel with an excellent restaurant attached that was just a few minutes from the Lapham Peak unit of Kettle Moraine state forest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ericfrom Denton, Texas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com