Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Posted Mar 18, 2015
I had a wonderful stay. Elegant room, with an awesome bed and bathroom. Wonderful jacuzzi tub and shower. So nice! The stay was relaxing. Staff was pleasant and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, WI

Gorgeous hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Bathrooms, common areas, reception room, bed
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: What a great little gem in the heart of Wisconsin! LOVED all the local restaurants, bars, coffee shops.
Went to a wedding hosted at the Delafield Hotel - one of the best reception sites I've been to. Clean, helpful staff, really lovely common areas. The rooms are PHENOMENAL, no detail is spared and the bathrooms are absolutely stunning. I don't foresee many trips to Delafield in the future, but if I'm ever in the area again, this is where I'll stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Great food and spacious rooms. Few issues: TV's are outdated and shower heads need to be upgraded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MarianaV

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lourdes McKillopfrom Chicago

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very impresed with the bedding and the towels . Very clean and neat . I am coming back the weekend of Memorial Day . Very resting and relaxing . Hope to continie to come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael Lfrom Verona, WI

Wow!

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Honestly the cleanest room I have ever stayed in. Amazing! 5 Stars! Thank you! Staff was great too, very helpful and friendly. Planning another getaway soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

a lovely hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
a lovely hotel. GREAT food in the restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com