Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patricia from East Texas

Great place to stay

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Commode design--flushes poorly. Need several flushes.
Location: Great stop over for driving to Yosemite National Park.
We stayed one night. Liked all aspects--cleanliness, comfortable bed, refrig, microwave in good working order. Breakfast well presented, simple always like the waffles. Bathroom facilities and layout was good for 2 people. Staff courteous. Located next to Denny's and had an outstanding Cobb salad in the evening. Luggage carriers worked great for loading and unloading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sista dee from sacramento

The hotel was nice and clean and spacious.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Had a nice stay and the breakfast was good, next time i would love to have some sausage to go with that boiled egg. Had a great stay! Thanks for everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MP from Oakland, CA

Good experience

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Wi-fi, breakfast.
Cons: Better windows/ventilation.
Location: Magoo's pizza is close. They have pizza, beer, and sports.
Clean room. We were on the ground floor and worried it would be noisy, it wasn't. Good selection of TV channels, wi-fi worked well. Breakfast was pretty good. My only complaint, and I'm not sure this was the hotel's fault, was how dusty the room environment seemed to be. When we woke up, we felt like we'd slept in a dust storm. I have a feeling this was due to the field surrounding the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service!!

Posted Nov 14, 2012
Pros: great friendly staff, free breakfast, pool and jacuzzi, cost is reasonable. Cons: Here train go by every few hours, small room, pool can be heated a little more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by iris from las vegas,nv

family vaca

Posted Aug 8, 2012
Hotel was clean,staff were very nice.only thing is that the towels were hard,they felt like i was drying with a brick.the also looked kind of dingy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA.

Great service

Posted Sep 7, 2011
The service was really nice and the location of the hotel was in a great spot. I would most defenatly go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Memphis TN

Excellent and good value

Posted Jul 27, 2011
This hotel was immaculately clean. The staff were welcoming, helpful, and all one could ask. There was every possible accomodation for guests. The workers were thoughtful of all the guests. You could not ask for a better experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Great place

Posted Apr 4, 2011
It was great Hotel it had plenty of space and the pool was great specially when you have kids. Definitely going back when i go and visit the family again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Berkeley, CA

A Night in Delano

Posted Aug 11, 2010
This motel seemed to be well run, clean and thoroughly satisfactory for travelers passing through the town. The only downside was the highway noise and the sound of the nearby railroad. Although everything has been done to keep the rooms quiet noise was noticeable although not enough to keep one awake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Rialto CA

Hot tub not

Posted Jun 16, 2010
Hot tub was cool,. and pool was cold. On previous stays here, these facilities were a prime draw. Otherwise the motel is just fine.