Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice place to stay in delano

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Everything went well on this stay. No issues at all. Room was clean, linen fresh and newer. Bed was confortable. If ever in the area, i would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

outdated hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2014
This hotel wasn't terrible, but I stayed at a motel 6 that was better updated. The a/c unit is old and loud which made it difficult to sleep. Also, the hallway smells old/funky. The bed was comfortable, though and breakfast was decent (typical hotel breakfast) I probably wouldn't stay again unless I had no other options
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
THEY ARE ACCOMIDATING AND FRIENDLY. REALLY ENJOY MY STAY THERE. WILL GO THERE EVERYTIME I MAKE A TRIP TO DELANO
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, Nevada

Fair for the price

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: It was reasonably priced overall.
Cons: Need larger area for the continental breakfast.
Location: Very rural area. We came to visit family.
Our room was adequate. It was quiet. Not used to staying in a place without an elevator. We had to carry all luggage up to second level. Probably best to ask for a room on the main level. The continental breakfast was okay. However, they need to have a larger room. We would stay there again, because in the Delano area, there really isn't much choice. They did neglect to tell us that there is a housekeeping fee that it added on to the daily rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel, slept comfortable and for $100!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
My overall experience was good. Room smelled a little funky but nothing. Fabreeze couldn't get rid of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patriciafrom East Texas

Great place to stay

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Commode design--flushes poorly. Need several flushes.
Location: Great stop over for driving to Yosemite National Park.
We stayed one night. Liked all aspects--cleanliness, comfortable bed, refrig, microwave in good working order. Breakfast well presented, simple always like the waffles. Bathroom facilities and layout was good for 2 people. Staff courteous. Located next to Denny's and had an outstanding Cobb salad in the evening. Luggage carriers worked great for loading and unloading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sista deefrom sacramento

The hotel was nice and clean and spacious.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Had a nice stay and the breakfast was good, next time i would love to have some sausage to go with that boiled egg. Had a great stay! Thanks for everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MPfrom Oakland, CA

Good experience

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Wi-fi, breakfast.
Cons: Better windows/ventilation.
Location: Magoo's pizza is close. They have pizza, beer, and sports.
Clean room. We were on the ground floor and worried it would be noisy, it wasn't. Good selection of TV channels, wi-fi worked well. Breakfast was pretty good. My only complaint, and I'm not sure this was the hotel's fault, was how dusty the room environment seemed to be. When we woke up, we felt like we'd slept in a dust storm. I have a feeling this was due to the field surrounding the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service!!

Posted Nov 14, 2012
Pros: great friendly staff, free breakfast, pool and jacuzzi, cost is reasonable. Cons: Here train go by every few hours, small room, pool can be heated a little more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by irisfrom las vegas,nv

family vaca

Posted Aug 8, 2012
Hotel was clean,staff were very nice.only thing is that the towels were hard,they felt like i was drying with a brick.the also looked kind of dingy