Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to stores

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The blankets to thin. Lots of noise from people upstairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan J.from San Antonio, Texas

Family get together.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came from San Antonio, Texas to visit family, this hotel is very clean, close to hwy and nice neighborhood, had a pleaseant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Sylmar

Very nice

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was ver nice, clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dannyfrom Long Beach

Rodeway Delano

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good. The manager was helpful in getting us a reservation for the second night in the room we wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donnafrom Calistoga, CA

Worst place ever!

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well, when I drove in, thought to myself "dump", and I was right. So far, the worst place I have ever stayed in. Everything was wrong. I made a list of ten things that were bad. Stay away!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fran DelaCruzfrom Stockton, CA

Sept.19, 2014 One Night

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and enough towels. Parking lot area was noisy at night! Needs security I'd suggest. Doors need oil - you could hear squeaking as others opened & shut their doors. Other than that - it was fine for our One Night stay in Delano.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ilyafrom Fremont, CA

Nice and cool room

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price paid its a nice though basic hotel; the room was clean and comfortable. The air conditioner was powerful enough for 100+ heat typical in that area. The pool disappointed: it was very small and not very clean (blooming? dusty?). Could not use the pool because of that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Natfrom Monterey

Great

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great stay. Will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

From windsor ,ca

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Renovated rooms, great friendly staff. Very nice stay.