Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mentor, Ohio

We have stayed here before when it was Amerihost.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Clean. Great Breakfast.
Cons: Temperature of pool. To cold, even my husband would not get in. Better mattress on my bed.
Location: Small town restaurants, good. A new Jimmy John is there(subs).
Good location to Delaware. We were attending a funeral in Delaware.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice hotel. easily assessable from highway.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Close to the highway,room was clean and staff was courteous.
Cons: The bed in my room was a little lopsided.I kept feeling like I was going to fall out of bed.
Location: Location was fine. I'm not sure about things to do.We were there in the winter time in the middle of a snowstorm.So we didn't go out much.
Room was nice and clean,staff was courteous.the bed was ok( a little lopsided) and the walls are thin.But overall it was a good stay. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, but in need of tender loving care.

Posted Feb 19, 2015
The room was dirty and had to be obvious to cleaning staff. Can be rather noisy too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harold, KY

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Easy access
Cons: No necessary improvements
Location: Near Wal-Mart, Krogers and several restaurants. Close to the Delaware Fairgrounds as well.
We had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay! Easy check-in/check-out with a very friendly and helpful staff. We plan to stay again when returning to the area. Our stay was enjoyable and without problems!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to University

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Close to our destination
Cons: Sound proofing of walls
Location: Unit is about 2 miles from Ohio Wesleyan Univ. And about 20 miles north of Columbus.
Room was clean and hotel was easy to fiind. The breakfast was fine. The only problem was the thin walls between units. Neighbors started watching TV around 1:30 in the morning and finished around 3:30...we could hear every word.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Pretty bad except for the price.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Some decent mattresses and good management could make this a nice convenient place.
Location: Restaurants, colleges, and many other facilities close by.
Stayed Three days - same dirt on floor all three days. Both bed were hard at sides - soft in the middle and lumpy. Have a lasting sharp backache from them. TV was slow and not set up correctly. Desk clerks spent most of their time sitting on their rears watching TV in the lobby. Very unprofessional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
The entire experience was a good one. Clean rooms. Friendly, helpful and courteous staff. Fee reasonable for service rendered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Room not clean!

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was dirty, sheets were dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com