Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The bed was very comfortable as were the pillows. The shower was nice. towels were very soft. The chairs could have been updated and the air-conditioning was noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ma & Pa

Grandsons graduation

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff.
Location: Good selection of restaurants.
The hotel itself was ok. The main complaint was that they were putting on a new roof and there were roofing nails lying in the parking. I know it could not be helped as maintenance is to be expected. The rooms are starting to show a little wear, but were clean and the bed comfortable. Also microwave and refrigerater.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg

Clean, comfortable and near OWU

Posted May 14, 2014
I have stayed at the Best Western Delaware Inn several times. The hotel is conveniently located just minutes to OWU and downtown Delaware. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. My room has always been clean and comfortable. If available, request a room on the back side of the hotel. The route 23 side can at times be a little noisy depending on traffic. I recommend Delaware Best Western Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Morgan from O

Nicer beds?

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Only complaint I'd say about the hotel was the beds. They weren't comfortable at all and that's something you expect when staying at a hotel. The breakfast was amazing and delicious!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by L from Bethesda MD

Details re visit

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Black hair on bed (neither of us have black hair so it obviously wasn't ours). Computer in lobby ("business center") wouldn't connect to the internet. When I asked the desk person about this, she was friendly but commented she was "not a computer guru" so could not help me with this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The room was spacious. But the bathroom was very tiny
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Redford, MI

Great place in the Coulumbus suburbs.

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay when visiting the Columbus area. Clean rooms, lots of space and convenient location right on US 23. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aimee from Holt, MI

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel during our weekend away to see Shrek the Musical at the Palace Theatre in Columbus. The hotel was a great value. There were a variety of breakfast options, and the kids loved the pool. It is extremely close (within walking distance) to dining and shopping, including Kroger and Walmart. I would definitely recommend it!