Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quiet comfortable room,
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Scary place, left without staying. Desk clerk gave me 3 key cards, none worked, then let me in room....without leaving me a key. Then, deadbolt on door didn't work. Creepy.....I left and found another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pat from Las Vegas

Easy access to Ohio Wesleyan.

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Other than the fire alarm at 2:30 am due to a malfunction? Okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patrice from Wooster, OH

Service was great, but only one person on staff.

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was actively being remodeled while we were there, although we didn't see or hear the workers we did see evidence of their work. There seemed to be only one person working. The checked us in at the front desk, all the time answering the phone, helped us with our key problems, reprogrammed our room key swipe, got the baby crib out for us, unlocked the bathroom door, etc. she really could have used some help. The breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Condition of hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: Not very much.
Cons: rip up all the carpeting or do something about the smoke smell
Location: We visited friends - didn't go much of anywhere.
Outside of hotel kind of shoddy looking. We could smell old smoke when we walked in. Room too crowded. We were disappointed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Joyce from Delaware, OH

Close to where we were going

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location was great but my daughters room had a car wash out the window and it was very noisy so she didn't sleep too well. The hotel was being remodeled and so it wasn't very inviting. We did use the pool and it was nice but when we asked for towels were given towels that were the size of hand towels. Next time we will bring our own beach towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Oz from Seattle

Good place to stay

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
They were remodeling the lobby when I stated but nevertheless is was clean comfortable and the location is great if you are staying in Deleware Ohio. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to seminary

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Appreciated hotel amenities