Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Mold on the ceiling and bathroom was not clean. I would not stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good stay.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: The pool. The breakfast. The bedding
Cons: High chairs or boosters in breakfast area.
It was a family friendly hotel, desk clerk was helpful to someone wanting to find and print a form from the computer. Breakfast was great Saturday morning. With all the kids, we would have loved to have a high chair or booster seat, but saw NONE in the breakfast room with kids trying to eat on parents' laps. It didn't work for us, and we had to eat in shifts. Bedding was great. Room door was a bad fit and noisy to open and close (with a baby sleeping in the room).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Over priced hotel. The tv and wifi did not work. The heating unit was antique and dusty. I had to turn the water on the toilet to flush it. I left before breakfast was served, and not coffee was ready in the lobby. I would recommend staying somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok stay.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and location.
Cons: The water pipe noises all night long.
Location: Location is great.
Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Carpet in front of bathroom was wet. Could hear water pressure changing in the pipes all night long - as if someone was turning water on and off. Breakfast was great. Area was nice with Walmart, Bob Evans, and many other places very close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jun 7, 2015
This hotel was very comfortable and we had a pleasant stay. Room was clean and beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric from Miami

great stay

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good and had a variety of food and hotel staff were friendly and very helpful. only negative things I can say was the indoor pool was closed and parking lot needs more space. Overall great hotel and will definitly stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tammie from Lebanon, Pa.. but live in Columbus, Ohio ...now....

My review on Comfort Inn in Delaware, Ohio

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
I was an inspector for the comfort Inn at Polaris... It was cleaned but could of been a lot cleaner the toilet ran every 20 minutes, light bulbs were missing the phone did not work, so, I could not get a wake up call... For the price I payed I excepted better comindations....I really expect a free night...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good value stay in Delaware, OH.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Brad, Hotel Management
I thank you for taking the time to review our property, We hope to see you the next time you come through!! Safe travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Brad, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 start rating. We hope to see you again and safe travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lance

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Brad, Hotel Management
Dear Lance, We thank you for taking time out of your day to post the 4 start review. We look forward to seeing you soon, and safe travels!