Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynda ellisfrom gwinn mi

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel fast and nice. Rooms comfortable and furnishing up to date. Carpet could use attention. Breakfast not the best. Gravy obviously out of a can .uck SALT laden. Eggs like rubber. You could brake glads with those biscuit. Hard as a rock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable room ;-)

Posted Aug 11, 2014
We used this hotel as a meeting place in between Indiana & New York. The entire facility was clean & comfortable. The staff were nice and accomodating. There is a Bob Evans right next door and within walking distance for breakfast with the family. Will stay there again if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2014
The pool is heated and very nice. rooms were clean and comfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

priced right

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband booked the hotel which was 13 miles from our destination.That was our fault.the room was clean and large.the pool was fine.the breakfast was great.I found a coupon in the local hotels paper and they honored it and it saved us a lot of money.Bob Evans next door.Kids ate for free!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was great and the staff was even better!

Posted May 27, 2014
Had a great experience ...hotel staff were so accommodating...we will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, PA

OWU visit

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Comfort, location, and price.
Location: The zoo was close and very nice. The downtown area was fun, especially the antique stores.
The rooms were very comfortable and convenient. Can't beat the price. Breakfast the first day was good. Second day, not so good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Columbus weekend.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Great staff, incredibly helpful and friendly, rooms/beds were very comfortable, great shower.
Cons: Allow the hotel to adjust bill when necessary.
Location: We were there for a family gathering but also got to do some enjoy looking around and shopping in Delaware downtown.
Overall great stay. We were locked out of room two times due to a malfunction of the lock. The second time the maintenance person came back after getting off work for the day to help us get back in our room. The staff was extremely courteous and we were told they would take 50% off our bill to make up for the trouble with the locks. When we checked out, I was told they could not adjust our bill since I booked it through Expedia. This was my only disappointment about my stay and I am not sure I will use Expedia again to book my hotel since there was no way to adjust our bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smokey hallways

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: The bed was fantastic and the room was very clean
Cons: The desk staff could be a little more on top of things.
Location: We enjoyed the zoo.
The only problem that we had was that the hotel had people smoking in non smoking rooms and caused us to feel sick.