Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tammiefrom Lebanon, Pa.. but live in Columbus, Ohio ...now....

My review on Comfort Inn in Delaware, Ohio

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was an inspector for the comfort Inn at Polaris... It was cleaned but could of been a lot cleaner the toilet ran every 20 minutes, light bulbs were missing the phone did not work, so, I could not get a wake up call... For the price I payed I excepted better comindations....I really expect a free night...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good value stay in Delaware, OH.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Brad, Hotel Management
I thank you for taking the time to review our property, We hope to see you the next time you come through!! Safe travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Brad, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 start rating. We hope to see you again and safe travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lance

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Brad, Hotel Management
Dear Lance, We thank you for taking time out of your day to post the 4 start review. We look forward to seeing you soon, and safe travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heatherfrom Louisville, KY

Best night sleep in a while.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was traveling for the holiday and needed a place to spend one night. The desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. I got the best night sleep I'd had in a while. The water pressure in the shower was excellent. The breakfast was hot and the attendant was friendly. I'd travel a little off the beaten path to stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Brad, Hotel Management
Dear Heather, I thank you for taking time out of your day to post a wonderful review about the property. We take all comments whether good or bad to heart, and use it to better ourselves. We hope to see you again, and safe travels!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Merry Christmas

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice hotel with clean rooms and excellent complimentary breakfast. We stay here every Christmas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Brad, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We thank you for taking time to post the wonderful 5 star review, we take pride when we hear how clean our rooms are. We look forward to seeing you soon, safe travels!!! Happy New Year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It met my needs

Posted Dec 21, 2014
We came to town to visit the Zoo and the Christmas lights and needed lodging for 1 night, and this hotel served us well. The bathroom seemed a bit small, but the beds were comfortable and the room was reasonably clean. The breakfast was the typical fare, but I was more impressed with it than I have been at some other places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com