Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
1.5 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

最悪なホテルでした

Posted Mar 23, 2015
深夜着だったので、送迎をお願いしていましたが、来ないのでタクシーで行きました。部屋に入ったら先ず全てのコンセントが壊れていて使え無い、シーツが髪の毛だらけ、毛布が破れて真っ黒、もちろんお湯も出なく全て不衛生最悪なホテルでした。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: distance from airport.
Cons: Everything.
It was like living in a slum dwelling. lot of dirt & noise.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nastasia Lina Gabelita from Ålesund

God omelett, hjelpsom personale, men skittent.

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Grei beliggenhet nært flyplassen, men hotellet er ikke renslig. Derimot er personalet svært hjelpsomme og svermer ofte rundt deg for å hjelpe. De lager også fantastiske omeletter! Pass på å ikke bestille dette pga treningsrom eller gratis transport til flyplass da dette ikke tilbys av hotellet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport Hotel R K Delhi

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Amenaities
I stayed in this hotel for one night as I had to catch an early morning flight from Delhi. Location near the airport and a cheap price is what attracted me to this hotel. I would just say that the hotel is just what it is meant to be: a simple no-frills place. Just a decent bed for the night. And no tooth brush and paste ! Just stay here if you want a place during a transit.
1 out of 5
by YuMin from Seoul

지저분하고 시끄러웠다.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: 호텔이 공항에서 가까운것 같아 예약했는데.. 그것도 강점이 아닌듯.
Cons: 위의 느낀 점이 모두 개선해야될 사항. 공항 픽업 서비스가 있는데.. 가는 것만 되고 실제 공항에서 호텔로 들어가는 것은 350루피+80루피(주차비)=430루피를 별도로 받음_안내가 필요.
Location: 나라면 절대 다시 이용하지 않겠다.
호텔 청결이 엉망이었고 화장실은 고장이어서 물을 내릴 수 없고 시트위의 담요는 너무 지저분해서 덮을 수가 없고 길가여서 크락션 소리가 너무 커서 잠을 잘 수가 없었다. 물도 수건도 기타 다른 것 모두 하나도 없고 물의 경우 20-루피를를 받고 사 먹어야됨.
1 out of 5
by Bishnu from Fayetteville, NC

On a crowded city street, very high noise level

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: People were nice, ready to serve
Location: I there for 12 hours and no time to check
Experience was really bad, had to ask for towel, soap, bathroom tissue, water dripping, commode seat loose, TV not always working, linen changed?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
1 out of 5
by a from England, UK

Living hell

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: None
Cons: None
Location: Okey
This was worst hotel I have stayed in India. No hot water, very dirty blanket and bed sheets, co crouches every where in bath and bed pillows. All the plug switceh broken even in the bath. No room service as hotel doesn't provide. They order from outside. My strong adivice Sleep on the road you may better. Don't book even if this is your last choice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy, dirty, horrible place.

Posted Nov 26, 2013
The staff were lovely and couldn't be helpful enough. Unfortunately the room was right next to the main road so all you could hear were horns all night long. The room and bathroom were dirty and the shower didn't work. We had to use the shower in the room next door which didn't work either so washed out of a bucket.
3 out of 5
by Gurpal from India

Very close to free way too noisy and could not sle

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff very helpful and service with smile. Even promise me to give me non-noisy room next time
Cons: don know what they can do about noise double glazing will help
Location: Airport is close that is good enough.
Staff good but free shuttle only one way when site said it was free no mention of one way or the other