Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport Hotel R K Delhi

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Amenaities
I stayed in this hotel for one night as I had to catch an early morning flight from Delhi. Location near the airport and a cheap price is what attracted me to this hotel. I would just say that the hotel is just what it is meant to be: a simple no-frills place. Just a decent bed for the night. And no tooth brush and paste ! Just stay here if you want a place during a transit.
1 out of 5
by Bishnu from Fayetteville, NC

On a crowded city street, very high noise level

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: People were nice, ready to serve
Location: I there for 12 hours and no time to check
Experience was really bad, had to ask for towel, soap, bathroom tissue, water dripping, commode seat loose, TV not always working, linen changed?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
1 out of 5
by a from England, UK

Living hell

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: None
Cons: None
Location: Okey
This was worst hotel I have stayed in India. No hot water, very dirty blanket and bed sheets, co crouches every where in bath and bed pillows. All the plug switceh broken even in the bath. No room service as hotel doesn't provide. They order from outside. My strong adivice Sleep on the road you may better. Don't book even if this is your last choice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy, dirty, horrible place.

Posted Nov 26, 2013
The staff were lovely and couldn't be helpful enough. Unfortunately the room was right next to the main road so all you could hear were horns all night long. The room and bathroom were dirty and the shower didn't work. We had to use the shower in the room next door which didn't work either so washed out of a bucket.
3 out of 5
by Gurpal from India

Very close to free way too noisy and could not sle

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff very helpful and service with smile. Even promise me to give me non-noisy room next time
Cons: don know what they can do about noise double glazing will help
Location: Airport is close that is good enough.
Staff good but free shuttle only one way when site said it was free no mention of one way or the other
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Englang

CONVENIENT FOR THE AIRPORT

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: It was near the airport and the ring road..
Cons: It needs a lot doing to it as it is rundown a nd shabby although the room was clean.
Location: We didn`t see much but it was not a nice location
It was ok for us because we were in it only a short time. We were collected from the airport at midnight, We had an omlet and a cup of tea in the room at 6 30 after an early morning call. However it would not have ben suitable to stay there for any length of time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing..

Posted Aug 13, 2013
This Hotel cleanliness and house keeping is very disappointing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not go for second time, specially with family.

Posted Jun 6, 2013
Quality of room is not good. Services are not satisfactory to 100%.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steven from India

Service need to improve alot.

Posted Jun 6, 2013
Pros: Tea :D
Cons: washroom
Good: Hotel Manager was good and supportive. Hotel staff were ok type. Bad: washroom should have been equiped with shop, towel. Shawer was not working and no bucket in the washroom. window condition in the washroom was not good too. there should have a night light. AC was hiding behind the Almirah. Ok for one night stay. But in this budget the service should have been better.