Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Room was clean and staff was good.
3 out of 5
by Amit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pankaj from bangalore

full information not provided on net

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were decent and the service good. But, the information that a person from outside cannot enter your room wasn't given to us before hand. We had important work to carry out and the receptionist didn't even let my colleague in. otherwise (Y)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KJ from Las Vegas, NV

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Location: Central Market to do Shopping.
It was a very nice Hotel, the only thing i did not like was that i was staying on second floor, they do not have a Wifi connection on second floor, they did give me the option to move to first floor where they do have wifi. Staff was very very Friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Murthy from Bangalore

comfortable stay

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good for middle class people
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for the quality

Posted Mar 14, 2013
The room was small with no window to look outside and our sheets and bed spread were visibly dirty and not what we expected for the price we had paid. In this price range we were not expecting to have use our own linen. However we were due to check out in the morning but there was a significant amount of rain we attempted to go out but had to return and we asked to check out a bit later and keep our room for the morning. The staff were kind enough to do this which was very good of them. There were also lots of great international places to eat close by which were expensive but a good break if you had been travelling for a long time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suba from India

Decent hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Food
Location: Busy place, where transportation readily available
Had pleasant stay and it is located near shopping places
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Above Average

Posted Oct 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good Stay ! But can be augmented by more Transparency
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a happy stay.

Posted Oct 4, 2012
The room service is HORRIBLE and the rates are exorbitantly high. Rs. 50.0 for a cup of tea..... Also there are no eatries, hotels even tea stalls nearby.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hamid

please never select this hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was very poor, not good woner no well service the AC had soudn whole night, never sleeped well in this hotel , the woner was nod happy that I booked through hotel .com