Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht schlecht, aber mit Maengeln

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Das Dachrestaurant
Cons: Sauberkeit. Klimaanlage.
Location: Basar, viele Einkaufsmoeglichkeiten
Eigentlich nicht schlecht, wenn es nicht so schmutzige Bettwaesche gehabt haette und generell schmutzig gewesen waere. Ausserdem was die versprochene Klimaanlage ein Ventilator. Wir haben und nachts klatsch nass geschwizt und bekamen im Anschluss eine Erkaeltung. Das Personal war sehr nett vorallem die Bedienung auf dem Dachrestaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hyderabad

Its a good hotel in the main bazaar.

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Good hotel in the normal budget. I enjoyed the stay. The staff is really good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Backpackerfrom USA

Don't stay here.

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Been backpacking for 6 months through SE Asia/India, this is the worst place yet. Our previous review was rejected because I guess it spoke too much truth, so here's the gist. Room wasn't clean when we arrived, shower wasn't working in first room and bathroom was disgusting, second room AC wasn't working, TV stop working, room service was wrong and over charged, WiFi only worked in the lobby, staff was nice but made no effort to make things right. Location is close to the train station, so I would only stay here if you had a connecting train the next day, otherwise nothing around it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Good budget hotel. Location is ok ok. Food is above average. Staff is courteous
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing to say anything good about this...

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pathetic...We dont expect such hotel on your portal...we trust ur brand name expedia
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Rude Reception!!

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pathetic Service and Reception!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gunni Karlssonfrom Stockholm

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det fungerade inte med bokning via hotels.com enligt Hotel Anoop vilket ledde till att jag fick betala 1 av rummen ytterligare en gång då jag kom till hotellet. Hotell Anoop hade bara fått en bekräftelse på 1 rum, ej två. Suck. Hotellet var ok för det priset, det ursprungliga.
3 out of 5
by mikufrom 日本

立地は最高

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: 地下鉄に便利
Cons: 設備が老朽化しています。
Location: デリー市内観光
とてもいい場所にあります。メインバザールのおくめです。 買い物観光に最高です。しげたトラベルも近いです。 WiFi有料です。Exchengeあり(近くに一杯ありますが) Barも近くにあり。税、Sが高い。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tonyfrom llanddewi brefi

not what we expected but was only £9.00 a night.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: THE EXIT ON LEAVING.
Cons: ALL
Location: Right in the center of par gange. ok for back packers who dont need sleep.
Hell on earth on arriving in delhi after 24 hours travel. dark room, and not that clean dirty sheets and blanket but changed on request, only window opened to concrete wall 2 inches out side window so pretty dark and dissmal start to holiday. booked to bus to Rishikesh through hotel was ment to be sleeper ac tourist bus with taxi to pick up. turned out to be private no ac bus and was walked 2 miles through busy delhi streets to get to bus stop.