Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gut für 2-3 Nächte

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Sehr lautes Zimmer mit lauter Lüftung und U-Bahn Geräuschen? Zimmer war bis auf die fleckigen Handtücher sehr sauber und gepflegt. Hotel-Shuttel fährt nur jede Stunde zu den hotelnahen Sehenswürdigkeiten und z.B. nicht nach Old Delhi. Auch der vom Hotel angebotene Flughafentransfer ist unverschämt teuer. Ein normals Taxi kostet hier ca. 250 INR, das Hotel verlangt über 1000 INR. Auch Ausflüge sollte man niemals über das an das Hotel angebunden Reisebüro planen. Unser Ausflug zum Taj Mahal war sehr teuer und entwickelte sich mit dem Führer zu einer reinen Verkaufsveranstaltung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bangalore

Nice location close to JLN Stadium

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Location and cleaniness
Cons: Cafe shoppe
Location: Convenient location near metro station. Easy to get autorickshaw.
Overall pleased with the experience. Check in was delayed for cleaning the room. Room was on the ground floor and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stockholm sweden

fick bra känsla men ankom sent och åkte tidigt

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Hann dock med att ta en morgon latte i deras bistro och se allt i dags ljus Allt såg bra ut och välskött, skulle återvända !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 분당,한국

장푸라 메트로 역에서 가까움

Posted Sep 21, 2014
이 호텔은 델리에서도 비교적 깨끗한 남부에 위치하며,특히 장푸라 메트로역에서 걸어서 갈 수있는 거리에 있다. 특히 3키로 이내는 호텔셔틀을 매시간마다 무료로 이용할 수 있어서 다른 곳으로 이동할 때 매우 편리하다. 호텔직원 또한 매우 친절하여 어떤 요청이나 질문에 성의껏 대답해준다. 시설이나 관리도 훌륭하고 체계적이어서 이용하기 매우 좋다. 한 번은 너무 늦게 귀가하여 저녁먹으로 나가기가 좀 걱정되었는데, 호텔방에서 음식을 배달해 먹을 수 있어서 아주 좋았다. 배달음식이었지만 꽤 맛있었다. 누구라도 델리를 방문한다면 꼭 추천하고 싶은 호텔이다. 한가지 개선할 점을 말한다면, 콜택시를 요청할 경우 그 비용은 좀 비쌌다. 뉴델리역까지 600루피나 내야해서 좀 비싸다는 생각이 들었다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neat Clean and Cozy

Posted Aug 31, 2014
It offers basic facilities which are enough for a stay. Must try!!!! Me definitely staying again ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BOGOTA

Thank you

Posted Aug 29, 2014
It is nice to satay here. We are coming back very soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Delhi

Review!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Hospitality
Hotel concept and cleanliness is excellent. However, staff needs more training on hospitality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

funktionales Hotel, Top fuer die Stadt

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Top gepflegt, saubere Zimmer, zuvorkommendes Personal, Gute Services (Shuttles) und Einrichtungen (Lounge)
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Muscat

In the middle of nowhere.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: I could charge my laptop even if I wasn't in the room.
Cons: Add a minifridge.
Location: Defense colony was nearby but the security is always hassling the autorickshaws for money so it can be hard to catch a ride.
No minibar. My sink leaked. No cold water on the last day. You have to go to the crowded restaurant to get ice. The plugs were convenient. They kept charging even after you left the room. Nice soaps/shampoo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by José Luisfrom México

My home in Delhi

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed there with my wife and daughter for 2 nights. It was a very nice room, very calm and quiet. It was also very clean and cozy. I absolutely recommend this hotel, not one thing to dislike.