Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san diego, ca

sorry, better skip this one

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Maybe I was expecting much better and got disappointed but I stayed in Raddison blue the week prior and for a little extra I rather to star there. No water coming out of shower and the water was not hit; I actually had to ask to raise the water temp for the hotel. Now that is sad! The shower door would not close so I woukd end up with water on floor. The bed was ok though. They remodeled an old hotel. Mostly the lobby and restaurant area which was overly priced. Wifi is not included either
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vishalfrom Copenhagen

very satisfied!

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
we stayed at Clarion for one night and it was very comfortable. Check in was very smooth and room service was excellent. We asked for some scissors at 3 in the night and got it in 5 mins. Overall will recommend this hotel. We had lunch at the restaurant and were very impressed. Thanks to the staff for making our stay very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by amanfrom Clarksburg MD

Stay away from the Hiatus restaurant

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is quiet and comfortable. Breakfast service is good and the waiters will take an extra effort to make you items that might not even be on the buffet. However, stay away from the Hiatus restaurant in the hotel. Food is terrible, expensive and the service is really bad. After repeatedly complaining to the manager there, he did not even care to apologize to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Excellent in every sense.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Free wifi!
The hotel was very conveniently placed for the event I needed to attend. It was an excellent choice for me. Overall rating is 5 out of 5 for me.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

décue

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel dispose d'une boite de nuit qui met la musique beaucoup trop fort. Impossible de dormir. La propreté de la chambre est à revoir.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aidafrom santo domingo

So so

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
En línea reservé una habitación para 3 personas y cuando llegué allá me dijeron que era para 2 y había un costo adicional para la tercera persona. De igual manera la descripción en línea mencionaba que había un business center para uso de internet, computadoras, etc. El mismo no existía y lo que había era una computadora en el lobby para estos fines que de ninguna manera estaba adecuada a las necesidades de un business center, el cual afortunadamente no tuve la necesidad de utilizar. El personal también puede practicar ser mas cortés. Lo que si es excelente es la oferta gastronómica.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kamalendra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Worst experience ever!!

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1. Room is reserved while checking-in and an hour it tooks to get a room 2. Room conditions are not as booked( king size bed turns into two single beds during first night) 3. Water is not hot enough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Short stay in hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was okay. I can't really give a full review since we only stayed here for a few hours just to sleep. The room was nice and the bed was good. However, when we checked out, the receptionist said that we consumed something from the minibar, but we did not. So next time, they should make sure that they replenish the minibar before a new guest arrives so that the new guest won't be charged/questioned for the missing minibar items.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NISHANTfrom New Delhi

Waste of Money. Horrible Service. Never to go here

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked the hotel for a friend. Probably the worst hotel in New Delhi in terms of service and upkeep. All new Trainees at reception and room service from small towns in India like Barielly, who did not know the hotel's own systems. The senior management was not willing to take any call. They even refused to acknowledge hotel.com booking initially. Standard Rooms were stinking so paid more for a club room at the reception. Again the lighting in the room was all white, reminding it of a hospital room instead of a hotel room.