Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by MD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable. Enjoyed breakfast buffet a lot. Kids loved the swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by piyush from Lucknow

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Restaurants are good but very expensive. Buffet breakfast is quite bad, very less choices and tasteless food. Advantage: rooms are spacious and bright although not plush. Overall decent place in case u have work that side of the city otherwise nothing great to look forward to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by peter from united kingdom

Very convenient for the airport

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Very convenient for the airport
Location: This was a business trip so there was no time to do anything else
Friendly staff, clean & comfortable rooms, hotel location was excellent. Good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SHENOY N from MUMBAI

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a normal business hotel/puely functional/ But with all amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elisabeth B. from San Francisco

Great pool!

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Because our return flight was out of New Delhi, a friend and I spent 2 nights on our way back to the US after traveling in other parts of India. We were looking for a clean, comfortable hotel with all modern conveniences and a good pool, and the Clarion Collection met our expectations. The complimentary breakfast buffet was very nice, and the room, while a bit small, was quite comfortable. Some of the public areas of the hotel, particularly the rugs, were a bit worn, but overall it was a very good experience, especially after we figured out how to get to the Hauz Kaus metro station, which is a 15-minute taxi or tuk-tuk ride away and will get you to old Delhi or Connaught Place in 15 minutes underground, so you don't have to worry about the notorious Delhi traffic. And the pool was really great--dark blue tile and large enough to really swim laps in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by English abroad from Chandigarh

Good location and price

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is good location for those looking for a lower cost hotel with all the amenities. The rooms are a little outdated but come with all the required comforts and the staff are very friendly. A regular stay when I am in Delhi
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by ankush, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!! we look forward to your next stay with us soon. regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by raj karma from Mumbai

pleasant stay..

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant stay. Clean place. Suitably located. Very kind staff...what else does one want ????.. SATISFIED
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by ankush, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!! we look forward to your next stay with us soon. regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by ankush, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!! we look forward to your next stay with us soon. regards