Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mumbai

A(n understaffed) hotel in the mall premises

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Staff was courteous always, but they seemed overworked or understaffed. Requests had to be made for changing sheets on a daily basis and those would still not be carried out. Repeated reminders for complimentary fruit basket, cleaning bathroom and changing towels, etc. slowly became irritants in the stay. Breakfast was ok, though the spread was very little and sometimes very oily. Even Checkout became a little cramped because there was no one to help me with my luggage despite requests; I wish I was informed about them being short staffed--I would have lugged it myself instead of waiting for them to help me. Overall, a very 'average' experience, unlike expected from a band like that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location; Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect. Great service. Nice, clean accommodations. Right next to the major shopping malls. They arranged a taxi for me to get back to the airport and although I missed the buffet breakfast, they arranged a box breakfast for me, which was a nice touch. The only disappointment was a late wake-up call.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by krishnafrom kanpur

Good hotel close to mall

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
was good service. No complaints
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Devfrom Delhi

Awesome Hotel with 3 malls in vicinity

Posted Apr 2, 2014
I loved my three day stay at hotel. Their courteous staff and awesome service made me love the hotel. I would strongly recommend it to anyone seeking out leisure or stopping for business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay and best location

Posted Jan 3, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Avishekfrom Singapore

Great Location

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was my fourth stay this hotel and I must say that I enjoyed all of them. The location of the hotel is simply awesome. I don’t think, there is any hotel in Delhi that has better location than this, if you are looking for leisure and fun. It is located next to Citi select mall, Saket and is surrounded by some of the most happening clubs and bar in Delhi which makes it just perfect to shop in the day and party in the night. The hotel also has a restaurant which serves delicious food. Over all the ambiance of the hotel is OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hanami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hanamifrom Auckland

New hotel lots to improve

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself is new but the service not good. Restaurant staffs are really friendly, helpful and I wonder why aren't those staff running the front office. The restaurant manager was very active and was more like a rooms division manager who's keen to hear the guest feedback. The towels and bathrobes are really discolored and old as rags. I was refused to be arranged a call cab and I had no choice but to accept their hotel meter cab as I was told it was the same to the airport. But when I went to the airport the meter was charging me 1.5 Rs per second and within 1km it was about 76Rs and when I confronted the driver he insisted I paid him Rs. 500 and then off the meter. But when I got the Easy Cabs I was charged 380Rs for the same distance and with air conditioning. So don't get the hotel meter taxi no matter what!!