Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dev from Delhi

Awesome Hotel with 3 malls in vicinity

Posted Apr 2, 2014
I loved my three day stay at hotel. Their courteous staff and awesome service made me love the hotel. I would strongly recommend it to anyone seeking out leisure or stopping for business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay and best location

Posted Jan 3, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Avishek from Singapore

Great Location

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was my fourth stay this hotel and I must say that I enjoyed all of them. The location of the hotel is simply awesome. I don’t think, there is any hotel in Delhi that has better location than this, if you are looking for leisure and fun. It is located next to Citi select mall, Saket and is surrounded by some of the most happening clubs and bar in Delhi which makes it just perfect to shop in the day and party in the night. The hotel also has a restaurant which serves delicious food. Over all the ambiance of the hotel is OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hanami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hanami from Auckland

New hotel lots to improve

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself is new but the service not good. Restaurant staffs are really friendly, helpful and I wonder why aren't those staff running the front office. The restaurant manager was very active and was more like a rooms division manager who's keen to hear the guest feedback. The towels and bathrobes are really discolored and old as rags. I was refused to be arranged a call cab and I had no choice but to accept their hotel meter cab as I was told it was the same to the airport. But when I went to the airport the meter was charging me 1.5 Rs per second and within 1km it was about 76Rs and when I confronted the driver he insisted I paid him Rs. 500 and then off the meter. But when I got the Easy Cabs I was charged 380Rs for the same distance and with air conditioning. So don't get the hotel meter taxi no matter what!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, canada

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, Breakfast was good, check in was easy, convenient location for my business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommend for Families and Business people

Posted Mar 18, 2013
Pros: Rooms
Cons: No Comment
Location: Good Location
Nice Hotel, Friendly Staffs and Nearby Malls and Food Courts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vj

Quiet and hassle free with great location!

Posted Mar 5, 2013
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly hotel staff. Very professional and helpful.
Cons: Food could have been better
Location: Absolutely great location, right next to select city walk, great hangout for food clothes and just about anything.
A very pleasant hotel, with good clean and spacious rooms. I would definitely recommend to anyone interested in staying in this area.It is much better priced compared to the other hotels in this vicinity. Considering that the others don't have any particularly noticeably advantage at least in terms of location or accessibility which are same for all its a better deal. Nice connectivity as well. Metro station is about 10 mins from here by auto. Best thing is it is right next to select city walk, great hangout for food clothes and just about anything.Pretty safe area to roam around even late at night. The food taste could be improved a little, however the attention from the staff was very pleasing. Great professionalism and quick response.Check in ,check out, room service everything was completely hassle free.