Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good !

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very happy experience. Though geared for Japanese, the staff was very courteous to help out. Dia Park is located adjacent to 3 other hotels. So dining options are aplenty. I will not hesitate to book here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Megfrom Melbourne

Amazing Japanese bath...!

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
As a Japanese couple living in Australia, we always wanted to stay in hotel which has a Japanese style bath. Their bath was absolutely amazing. We would love to visit there again if we are visiting New Delhi again even location is not perfect for tourists. You might feel a little bit awkward if you are not Japanese as 95% of customers are Japanese businessmen. We stayed in basic classed room but it was big enough for 2 and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kl

service level is higher than local Indian hotels

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel service is much better than the hotels locating close to this hotel. For example, when we ordered room service, they deliver on time. When we ask the cab in the morning, there is almost no delay for the appointed time. These are usually very difficult to get in the local Indian hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arpanfrom Bangalore, India

Pride Park Premier (Gurgaon) - Review

Posted Sep 15, 2012
Cons: Gym is not 24-hours which didn't suit me.
It was a comfortable stay at Pride. The room wasn't that great (for the price), but overall the place was clean and the breakfast spread modest. Will recommend for a short stay - 1 or 2 nights, on-the-go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Conveniently located, comfortable hotel. Rooms are well-maintained. Breakfast buffet was good. Courteous staff. I only wish the swimming pool was bigger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashutoshfrom Chandigarh, India

Good Business Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2012
Pros: Location, food, helpful staff
Location: About 20-25 minutes from IGI Airport. About 10 minute walk from Huda City centre metro station. Next to the National Highway.
Excellent property. Helpful staff. Centrally located. About 20-25 minutes from the Airpost and few hundred meters from the nearest Metro Station ( Huda City Centre ). Food quality is very good and the rooms are well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rita

Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good clean rooms and good food-spa is very poor though & gym is very small. Indoor pool was never used-Maybe because it was freezing cold!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rita

Posted Jun 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
You can see ambience Mall across the highway but it's a 9k trip to get there. But very good service-good food. Spa is poor though-needs more attention. Manicurist didn't even have nail polish! Gym is small and pool looks inviting but is freezing cold so no-one uses it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2012 on Hotels.com