Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cannot call this a 5 star hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Not at all a good experience. The entire time of our stay, there was some renovation work going on in our adjacent room and even after repeatedly calling the reception they couldn't do anything about it. Not worth to pay big bucks for this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by sunny suri, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Apologize for such an inconvenience to you during your stay with us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BHAGWANJI MULCHAND from DUBAI

MR BHAGWANJI MULCHAND PARMAR

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
my stay was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA, USA

Beautiful hotel, excellent food, great location.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Spent three days there. Great location for my business needs. The buffets were amazing, the Easter Brunch was fabulous. The coffee area in the lobby was lovely, with piano music every evening. The patio next to the restaurant was a great place for afternoon chai with clients. My one complaint is : There were no electrical outlets next to any of the mirrors in the room I had. How to do your hair is a mystery??
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kamal from UK

Kamal from UK

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
comfortable with good service. There were signs of improvement from the time before. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kamentha from South africa

Wifi

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible wifi. Only available for one hour?!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brkshire

5 star hotel with location to match

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: five star hotel with great value and welcoming staff with location to match. hotel is in a gated community with 24 hours security
Cons: service in the breakfast room could be bit quicker
Location: 5 minute walk to Nehru Metro station where you could buy 1 day travel card for 100 rupees and in the station food court with 15 different kind of stal
stayed at this hotel for 5 nights in march.it is 5 star with great location and welcoming staff.very central location and near Nehru Metro station .nearby shops and in the mall food court. we were in executive room on the fifth floor which allowed us free breakfast,free wi fi in the room,free news paper and all day beverges and soft drink with sandwiches and cakes etc also from 18.30-20.30 free alchoholic drinks and hot nibbles.a great experiance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Avinash from Canada

Excellent Stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay, courteous staff, excellent furnishings, breakfast, ambience and close to Nehru place market. Cons: wifi on iOS had issues and kept connecting and disconnecting. Also, need electric outlets at bedside and in the bathroom. There were none.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location for south delhi

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: overall quality of room and service is very good
food prices are exorbitant furniture is a little dated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

House keeping

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Hotel is great, Morning Breakfast Amazing , the only problem was the Housekeeping ,they never had any Bath towels in the room. had to call for them every day. In Total Points 10 from 10 .