Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Good hotel.cheap rates for a few nights near the airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Nice hotel, recommended for a business trip.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: It's nice. Good stay for one day (night), but not for more.
Cons: Wi-Fi! Wi-Fi! Wi-Fi!!!!!!
Location: I have no idea - this is the first time I have been to Mahipalpur.
I was travelling alone, and needed to stay at the hotel for one day to catch a flight at the IGI international airport. The hotel is really close to the airport, and it has a cab service too (only for Rs. 200). It has a breakfast service (until 10 am in the morning) which I did not avail, so can't say about the quality. There are restaurants nearby, both cheap and expensive - but they do not open until noon (That's a Delhi problem, though). The major problem is the wi-fi - it is very feeble inside the room, so you have to go to the lobby to get a better connection. I pretty much spent half the day sitting at the lobby to talk to my friends and relatives. It's pretty annoying. Plus, the TV was not working (should call the room service to fix it)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gp from uk

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Very good, slightly located inside of all the hustle and bustle of the main road. Staff very helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roger from NY

OK, could've been better.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
The gentleman at the reception was less than courteous. Other than that, it was an OK stay for $20.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value, close to airport.

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Convenience to airport. Good price.
Cons: Better WiFi connection, had to go to the lobby to get connected.
Comfortable and quite rooms. We only had fans, but it worked. No windows, but we were not there for the view. Very convient location for the airport. Interesting neighbourhood. Helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chemical from New York

Resonable for an overnight stay !!!!

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Soft, courteous and warm treatment of the staff.
Cons: Keep the neibhourhood a little more clean and organized
Location: I did not have the time and opportunity to go around but I believe since it's the national captial, there should be plenty of things to do.
I had to catch an early morning flight and needed a resonable accomodation close to the IGI . After reading lots of reviews on this site, I decided give it a try. I would say the hotel and the services are resonable especially given the cost. However, the neibhourhood is extremely ill maintained and stinks to be honest !!! Does not paint a good picture of Delhi in particular and India in general
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Prithvi from Mumbai

Basic accommodation 10 mins from the airport

Posted May 12, 2014
Landed at IGI at 11 PM. Connecting domestic flight was next day at 11 AM. Needed a room to sleep the night off. Read online that the IGI Airport lounge was INR 500 for 2 hours. Too expensive. Had searched on Expedia earlier and read reviews about this hotel. So booked the basic room (INR 990 with taxes) from my cell phone at 12.30 am, took a prepaid cab (INR 230) to the hotel. Called hotel on way and they guided the cabbie in the bylanes. Check in was smooth upon showing the Expedia booking. Was in the room at 1 AM. Slept well. Freshened up in the morning. Skipped breakfast. Left for Airport at 9 AM (Cab service by hotel INR 200). Overall, decent place to spend the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Seba Caussade from Chile

Less than expected

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location for an overnight before an early flight, since area is just outside the airport and it's a friendly neighbourhood to walk around, with nice restaurants... Hotel promised quite a few things I didn't get though: there was no wi-fi in the room and hot shower didn't work either... Not what you expect when you book a "Super Deluxe room" (no windows in the room either).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ab from STL, MO

Nice hote near airport.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff, if you are near airport and want to spent a night or two, this place is for you in affordable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good place that I'd stay at again.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
This hotel is conveniently located, a 200 rupee taxi drive from the airport. It has good wifi, decent rooms and helpful, friendly staff who arranged a safe hotel transfer to the airport for me at a moment's notice. I would recommend this place to anyone. The only downsides were that there weren't many food options around the hotel (I was recommended another hotel restaurant where my very average meal cost me more than my accommodation for that evening) and also, there were moth balls in the sinks and drains in my hotel room, which really stank the place out.