Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom perth, western Australia

Near to airport

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Helpful staff ...ready to help. ..healthy breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Delhi

Nice and cheap alternative

Posted Nov 24, 2014
It was good considering the price tag. The main drawback was the room service was not available.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel service not better & no parking facilities

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Service, Hotel , not better Parking no available
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

Eurostar : a welcome in from the chaos

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Mr Sheik and his experienced staff will make your stay as comforable as they can . Theres no need to stay in the city with the metro only 400m away and local cuisine in the bustling neighborhood a short but delicate ( watch your footing!) stroll away. Try Eurostar and be impressed .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Jodhpur

Good Return of Your Money

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: easy approch and staff
Cons: Room cleaning need improve
Near to IGI Airport, easy to reach and good for over night stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
I would say that 3.5 is the right number. The hotel had internet and wifi available. The room was clean and quiet. The front staff was accommodating of my few requests. The price was right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The stay was good for its price

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Overall a ok experience, the room was smaller and not comfortable... The room was just enough for a night slp
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Good hotel.cheap rates for a few nights near the airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Honolulu, HI

Nice hotel, recommended for a business trip.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: It's nice. Good stay for one day (night), but not for more.
Cons: Wi-Fi! Wi-Fi! Wi-Fi!!!!!!
Location: I have no idea - this is the first time I have been to Mahipalpur.
I was travelling alone, and needed to stay at the hotel for one day to catch a flight at the IGI international airport. The hotel is really close to the airport, and it has a cab service too (only for Rs. 200). It has a breakfast service (until 10 am in the morning) which I did not avail, so can't say about the quality. There are restaurants nearby, both cheap and expensive - but they do not open until noon (That's a Delhi problem, though). The major problem is the wi-fi - it is very feeble inside the room, so you have to go to the lobby to get a better connection. I pretty much spent half the day sitting at the lobby to talk to my friends and relatives. It's pretty annoying. Plus, the TV was not working (should call the room service to fix it)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gpfrom uk

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Very good, slightly located inside of all the hustle and bustle of the main road. Staff very helpful