Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by subhashfrom Bangalore, India

Convenient Location for doing business in Gurgaon

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Hotel is located in the heart of Gurgaon business district. Rooms are good sized with all basic amenities that you would need for business travel. The highlight is the restaurant that serves quality food that one has come to expect of ITC hotels. It is not common to find such food quality for this hotel range. Areas of improvement would be the car service. Poor driver grooming, didn't know the Gurgaon area even milestone office buildings. It will also be nice to have an electric iron in the room. The swimming pool certainly needs to be maintained in case a guest fancies using it, which I did not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sanjayfrom Chennai

Great service

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mr Singhfrom Canada

Great frendly staff and next to subway

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable with friendly staff
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not a great hotel I would only rate this one a 2. However staff was very accomodating and nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kfrom Sydney

Average hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: Close to the metro. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Room condition and shower gels/shampoo
Location: Metro is the only thing good about the location
The hotel is ok. Staff very friendly. Location is close to the metro but not convenient to other places in Gurgaon. Room was nice but problem is that the toilet didn't flush properly. Had to flush it at least 5 times after each use. This is the Club room. also, the club lounge needs a lot more in there. other than a few couches there's nothing else. need to have bar or beverage counter and tv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bharatfrom Bangalore

Location is great.

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ive never been disappointed with the stay at the fortune Global in Gurgaon.The sheets are always clean, I think the breakfast lacks sufficient proteins that are grilled. (excluding eggs) Though this is my opinion and very specific to what I look for. For a simple business hotel , I think they work well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Location.
Cons: 1. Toilet facilities need improvement. Washing facility needed near WC. WC was not clean. 2. Bed springs needs to be tightened and the needs ne
Location: No comments
Average hotel. Overpriced. Food was alright. Staff is ok.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Slow service and highly overpriced

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for four nights in October 2012. I have stayed at other Fortune hotels before and went in with an expectation but these guys are particularly bad. The property is very small. Service in the rooms is very slow. Almost everything takes double the time that you would expect. I tried visiting the gym and was appalled to see the state of the changing rooms (unclean - as if no one has used them for the last 2 months). Even the hotel staff wasnt very helpful. I had to ask them multiple times to credit my points to my loyalty account. I wouldnt pay this price for such a service. Maybe if they were priced half of what they are charging right now, I might be alright with this quality. Not recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by saurabhfrom mumbai

good business hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
perfect for business travellers
3 out of 5
by Chandanfrom washington Dc

hotel fortune global city centre

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: Staff very pleasing.
Location: very bad location
the only thing good about this hotel is the staff is very good, the services are very poor we did not had hot water for first three days of our stay than we got warm water after complaining a lot than wifi internet service is very funny you have to call every 8 hours to get a new password, though we had booked for 5 days. We had terrible experience.