Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Great customer Service

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport for an overnight stay
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the airport
We had a late check in at 1am - the staff were very understanding and quickly settled us in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sand diego, ca usa

nice hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 5, 2015
just a few minutes (20 mins) from airport. nice and comfortable hotel. Internet is not free though which I was not happy about. had a la carte dinner at restaurant and it was good. hotel a little expensive and charges you lots of additional fees.overall a good airport hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, USA

Very nice hotel - close to the Intl. Airport

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Location, Breakfast Buffet, Open Environment
Cons: Bar pricing - a bit on the higher side
Location: Very close to the Ambiance Mall of Gurgaon - One of the biggest and fanciest mall in the New Delhi metro area.
Had a great stay. Great hotel at a very reasonable price. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Great Breakfast buffet (included in the room charges) every day with a good selection of both Indian and Continental dishes. Really enjoyed the stay. Just watch out the bar charges before you order drinks - a bit on the high side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom St. Albert Alberta Canada

Close to airport

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Near the airport. Clean, comfortable.
Cons: Wine list limited and very pricy.
Location: Travel into the city is costly with hotel drivers.
Near the airport, convenient for travel. Predictable North American style hotel. It is a franchise so you get what you may have come to know and expect. Travel from this hotel into Delhi to see sights for the day is a challenge. We ended up taking a hotel taxi to the metro. The metro into Delhi is just two stops.The hotel drivers are costly and they discourage calling a regular taxi by telling you that it will take 45 minutes. This hotel suits business travellers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston, tx

Hotel near the airport

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Menu and restaurant staff
Cons: Room heating during cooler months and hotel staff. The rates for trips both local and extended locations.
Location: The hotel is close to the airport. There are many things to do in Delhi within 50 kilometers of the hotel.
The airport pickup was not as smooth as it could have been. We told the there were five of us with multiple pieces of luggage and they sent a single 5 passenger van. We waited another 30 minutes in the cool Delhi night where my aged parents got chilled waiting. Checking was smooth, however, the rooms had not heat. This made the first night very uncomfortable. We discussed this with the hotel staff and they furnished portable heaters which allowed the rooms to finally reach a comfortable warmth after two days. The restaurant staff and food were great. They understood food allergies and did a good job of preparing food that was edible. When we checked out to move to a different hotel, we were told the fare was one price, but on reviewing the bill, we were charged double. When asked, the clerk said this was policy and could not be changed. Overall, a reasonable hotel, but additional staff training and posting of transit rates will help the customer experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near the airport

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Staff was great, restaurant was nice. Bed was comfortable.
Cons: The rug in my room had seen much better days, and the bathroom needed to have more toilet paper and Kleenex stocked.
Location: Convenient near the airport, not too far to Delhi sights.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was good but not great - the rug on the floor was not in the best condition, and the rooms weren't very sound proof. I could hear a lot of outside noise while in my room (I was also near the lobby so that didn't help!) The bathroom was also not well stocked, with only one nearly-empty roll of toilet paper and only a few Kleenex left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aninefrom Nesna, Norway

Great airport hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel if in need to stay close to the airport, wouldn't chose it if I was gonna stay in Delhi for a longer period. The hotel is modern and clean, the room was very comfortable and had all amenities needed. Great service, let me check out late without extra charges! Good gym, good breakfast and well working wifi! Can recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MUMBAI

A Glorified Motel

Posted Dec 11, 2014
I chose the hotel for its proximity to the airport. They wanted Rs 900 for a one way drop - and discouraged me from getting a regular radio cab (that cost Rs.220). The place was not worth the money. Quite a rip off - there are better hotels in Gurgaon at the price. Also they had a noisy wedding on - and the noise lasted till 3 am making it difficult to shut it out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rajivfrom Bangalore

Over priced property

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Against the booking a box room was initially allotted and later a twin bed room, after a lot of fuss! Service was below average for a Sheraton property and laundry was outrageous. Food quality was not commensurate with charges
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

buena ubicacion cerca del aeropuerto

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
buena ubicacion cerca del aeropuerto, ademas cuenta con traslado al mismo