Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fredrikfrom Stockholm

Bra för affärsresa

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
För den som har anledning att vara nära Noida så är det här ett bra hotell med tanke på att trafiken i Delhi är utmanande. Hotellet ligger nära en större väg och en tunnelbana över jord men jag stördes inte av trafiken. Rummen är fina och har de bekvämligheter som önskas och extra plus för att väggkontakterna har inbyggda konverterare. Vänlig och serviceorienterad personal, bra duschar och bra möjligheter till bad och träning. Området kring hotellet är stendött och från tid till annan känner man viss stank utanför hotellet. Bra pris/prestande för affärsresenären.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DesiGirlfrom USA

Excellent Stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Staff at the Holiday Inn went above and beyond to help my stay be comfortable. I was fasting and was provided complimentary dates at dinner at breakfast and dinner. Also was given complimentary breakfast in my room when I explained I would not be able to come down for the complimentary buffet breakfast. The food was very good too!! I am a big foodie, food blogger, and aspiring nutritionist so when I tell you that their mutton biryani and shrimp biryani is some of the best I have eaten take it for real. Moreover, the rooms are very comfortable. A definite stay :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikael Svenssonfrom Stockholm

Good hotel with a good geografical location

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was located beside a highway close to delhi center and also to the shopingcenters including GIP. Hotel was under renovation but was still nice to be staying at.
4 out of 5
by Lonniefrom Dayton, Ohio

Okay Hotel with a Staff that Doesn't Smile

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: The bar and the snacks were excellent.
Cons: Friendlier staff.
Location: Easy access to the expressway.
The Holiday Inn is a nice hotel with acceptable facilities for its class, but the staff was almost unfriendly. The front desk made check-in a serious effort with no pleasantness from anyone. The bar was a bit better with good food and service. Although my reservation was for a non-smoking room, I was put in a smoking room. When I called to change my room, I was told that no smoking rooms were available. I asked the staff to book me into another hotel; then a non-smoking room became available. Of the 5 major hotels that I stayed in on this trip to India, this was the most disappointing. Even at checkout, no one was in any way pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose Melo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joycefrom North Carolina USA

Hotel is hampered by its neighborhood.

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: The friendly staff, good breakfast, nice rooms.
Cons: Hopefully the hotel's presence will improve the "neighborhood."
Location: You really should not be afraid to ride the metro or the trains in Delhi. People on the metro were very polite, the metro itself is simple and very c
It is a beautiful hotel and enjoyed Ajay at the desk and all of the doormen and guards, who were most attentive and protective. It certainly is not the hotel's fault that immediately outside (on the way to the metro station) is a shantytown of refugees from the flooding on the river. When you add the smell of the raw sewage in the river to the difficulty dodging traffic, negotiating the walk on uneven ground, etc., you readily see why no one (except us) is entering the Hilton "compound" except by taxi or tour bus. There are some shops open inside the hotel, but we would warn anyone that the upstairs one on the far left (re the lobby) has some serious arithmetic problems. Buyer beware here, just the same as with any bazaar dealer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Business Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2013
Pros: Food
Cons: Airport Transfers
Location: Well located for Noida and New Delhi
New Hotel in NIODA with welcoming staff. Also notable that food in the hotel is prepared to the highest standard and is very tasty. One downside was the drive from the Airport to the Hotel and the return. The Hotel needs to train their drivers to reduce the amount of risks they are taking in undercutting trucks and generally getting between both points as quickly as possible. As traveller a slower more careful pace that ensures I get to and from the Hotel in one piece would be appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Ettalong Beach NSW Australia

Lots of options in house

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The cleanliness of the room was excellent and the housekeeping staff went above and beyond every day to keep the room clean and tidy. The quality of service was excellent across all departments. The amenities including the gymnasium were excellent. The location of the hotel is handy to the metro line but for now is a little distant to most things without a cab. A major shopping complex is under construction behind the hotel which will resolve the need for transport for recreational shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2013 on Hotels.com