Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to ariport

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Good place for a short stay, especially if you have to wait between flights. It was a little difficult for the taxi driver to locate this place as it is in a narrow line.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Very average for the price I paid (2000Rs). Room smelled of weed and the hotel was just generally a bit tired looking in comparison to pics on here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not anything like the photograph APPALLING ! !!!!

Posted Mar 11, 2014
We were mo ed to their sister hotel which is obviously used when they re sell the rooms in the main hotel . No not wAter dirty no kettle tv malfunction night staff dismissive no window view noisy bad service room was damp and bit smelly was like a prison cell , we went to the airport nearly 5 hours before the fight just to get out of the place Expedia should not advertise this hotel as it does it is not what it says it is , it is a lie
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Graham from Taiwan

250 Rupees from the airport

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: Beds, close to airport
Cons: Working hot water
Location: Airport
We just needed a bed for the night between flights and went with this. Using the prepaid taxi service, we were pleased to find that the cab ride was nice and cheap. The hotel is one of many in an area close to the airport. Beds were typical of the quality we used in India. The main issue was that they told us how to use the hot water for the shower, but we were not able to get any. Since we were waking up early in the morning, we decided not to contact the staff to help us with the issue. Overall, I'd stay there again if I was going to the airport in back to back days, but assuming that the hot water worked next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2014
Dear Graham, Thanks for your nice comment !!!!!! we are extremely sorry to didn`t provide you Hot water as per your comment but we would like to inform you that we have centrally hot water which is coming round o`clock and guest can get hot water any time. and we informed to all of guest that if you don`t get then please inform us. still you have confidence on us to stay again in future so we assure you that whenever stay in future .we will definitely provide you better room with excellent service.
1 out of 5
by Ken from Melbourne

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Hotel location is a dirty little street, we requested non smoking as soon as we entered the entire hotel lobby was smelling with smoke, we requested if we could check our room and we walked into a smoking tiny room, we asked the manager to change the room and they showed us another room, the entire corridor smelt like smoke and so did this room, we walked out of this hotel, manager refused refund of monies and so did expedia, we ended up staying at a much nicer place.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by weareallthewaves from USA

VERY LOUD

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for about 8 hrs between flights in and out of Delhi. There was very closeby construction that was SO LOUD we couldn't even nap. I can't imagine staying here overnight and needing to sleep. It was horrible. I would not recommend staying here. Of other notes, the WIFI worked and the hot water was almost hot.
1 out of 5
by Clare from London

Horrific Hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: No nothing
Cons: The pictures on your website need to be improved and need to reflect what this hotel really looks like
Location: There is nothing to do, infact you feel very unsafe, it would be idea to stay in your room for sanction, however, the rooms feel equally as unsafe
I booked this hotel for the last night of our stay in Delhi. We were a party of 4 woman and we were totally horrified upon arrival. Firstly there was no lock available for one of the rooms the place was so dirty with dirty towels and sheet. The room lacked working safes and a number of the cupboards had no handles. It was dark, cold and damp. The staff didn’t speak great English but told us we had their very best rooms, we have never felt so unsafe- this hotel (hovel) was NOTHING like the review nor the pictures. Needless to say we move out immediately to a hotel round the corner.
2 out of 5
by コア

One night is enough

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Reliable airport pickup; quiet room
Cons: Room cleaning, provide soap and toilet paper and bottled water.
Location: Close to airport.
OK for a one night stopover near the airport. I arrived late at night and the airport pickup booked with the hotel was waiting for me as promised. My room was quiet but not very clean and the bathroom was old and grotty. There was no toilet paper,soap or hot water. And also no bottled water. I would have complained because I had paid for an executive room but it was past midnight and I needed sleep. In fairness, I had a good sleep and the breakfast next morning was decent. The hotel staff were brisk and efficient. I would pay more to stay somewhere nicer, even for one night.
2 out of 5
by コア

One night is enough

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Reliable airport pickup; quiet room
Cons: Room cleaning, provide soap and toilet paper and bottled water.
Location: Close to airport.
OK for a one night stopover near the airport. I arrived late at night and the airport pickup booked with the hotel was waiting for me as promised. My room was quiet but not very clean and the bathroom was old and grotty. There was no toilet paper,soap or hot water. And also no bottled water. I would have complained because I had paid for an executive room but it was past midnight and I needed sleep. In fairness, I had a good sleep and the breakfast next morning was decent. The hotel staff were brisk and efficient. I would pay more to stay somewhere nicer, even for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013