Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bangkok

Posted Mar 30, 2015
部屋に窓がなく、息苦しさは感じましたが、お湯も出て、インターネットもスムーズに行えたので、問題ありませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington dc

Nice hotel close to train station

Posted Mar 24, 2015
It was also close to metro express train to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Nice hotel frienfly staff and good location

Posted Mar 18, 2015
I was received by Jack the manager who was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

hotel Ajanta

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Very convenient location. Staff are pleasant and obliging.
Cons: Nil
Location: Train is very close for trips up north. The markets are nearby. A central area for most destinations.
Very comfortable stay, it was recommended by friend at home and India.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Devon,England

Good budget hotel,close to rail station.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Hotel was clean and felt safe.Breakfast buffet offered a good selection of food to suit all tastes and the coffee served was the best we had in India.
Cons: Restaurant quickly filled up and got very busy during breakfast service.Quality of food compensated for this problem though.
Location: Close to New Delhi Railway Station which was our primary reason for choosing this hotel.
The free pick-up from airport service offered by the hotel was invaluable to us given that we were 1st time visitors to India.Hotel itself was of a very good standard for the budget end of the market.Had 1 or 2 minor quibbles (really not worth mentioning) but nothing that wouldn't be unexpected from this level of hotel.Would happily stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Practical localation, close to the station. Normal rooms but ok, we were in room 11 on the ground floor and it was quiet, we asked for it. Otherwise it could be really loud, probably.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Seyed Jalilfrom Stockholm

Personalen i matsalen var otrevliga

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var inte bra läge det var så många tigare utanför hotellet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisbethfrom Oslo

Ok if looking for cheap hotel.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed for one night and for that its ok. If you are looking for a place to sleep cheap central its ok. The room was small and without windows and yet quite noisy so we didnt feel like spending time there. However, it is cheap and compared to the rest of the cheap hotels in the same area it looked ok. Service was ok and the hotel cafe was actually quite nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claudiafrom Santiago de Chile

Buena estadía

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Buena disposición del staff...limpio...algo clásico y bueno para algjuien que no busca lujos. Bien. Muy cerca de estación de trenes...