Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pretty nice place. No the best location for tourists, kind of scary at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to stay in New Delhi.

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Hotel staff & services are good. But you will have to compromise on food quality especially for non-vegetarians.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Krishna from Hyderabad

Good Hotel in an ordinary neighbourhood

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean even though it had a tiny bathroom. The staff and their service was excellent. However, the surrounding area doesn't look safe enough to walk around during night time. Also, the hotel location shown in google maps is not accurate. Overall, the excellent staff and service make up for the remaining drawbacks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nitin from S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rick from UK

Different hotel - area very bad!

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel they put us in was not nice, the restaurant looked really bad and the quality of the room was just manageable. The location though, is awful, Paharganj is the place for tourists not here - be aware!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anand from Pune

Good Service

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was quite OK. The location is good near to Zandelwale tube stn. Aslo near to the market. The rooms an the hotel have no natural air circulation. May be they have some problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janice from UK

Great budget hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2012
Pros: Staff and free wi-fi
Cons: Noise from the air con unit
Location: Close to metro
Situated on a busy and noisy side road (but then everywhere in Delhi is busy and noisy!) this hotel was perfect for my couple of nights stay before going on tour. Less than 10 min walk to the Metro and 10 min walk to a fabulous restaurant called Pind Balluchi. Hotel staff were extremely helpful and friendly, free wi-fi was good, as was breakfast, and overall I enjoyed my stay here. One piece of advice - don't forget your earplugs as the air con in the room is extremely noisy!! Great value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guest from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Review!!

Posted Jun 24, 2012
I stayed at this hotel for a night. The stay was OK but i had to shell out twice the amount for the taxi arranged by the hotel to get to New Delhi Railway Station which is about 3 Kms from the hotel. So would recommend to arrange your own transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from london, uk

excellent service, extremely polite, good location near to metro

Posted Mar 31, 2011
i stayed here as wanted somewhere reasonable to stay while doing my wedding shopping. the staff were polite and always happy to help the hotel rooms were cleaned regularly, AC and hot water. i would reccommend to all