Ratings based on 3 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best deal

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Room and staff was great,which i liked the most.
This is great hotel ,the tariff was reasonable and the rooms were modest and clean. the staff was superb, very friendly nd helpful. The railway station was a short walk away. The hotel is decent for the value services.The rooms are very correct, we stayed here, as we passed end of our trip. All their employees will cater very politely, worrying all the time that everything is correct. It has a very nice restaurant where the requested charge which reported that meal on the menu, they bring you about 20 minutes later, during which time I was the owner of the remote control of the TV. Best value in Delhi for the money and I will definitely use this as my base on future trips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
we are glad to hear that you had a great stay with us and we also appreciate your effort and time taken in reviewing us and we are grateful that you found the services and the efforts of the staff impressive we hope that you will consider us for your future visits
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
we appreciate your time taken to rate us
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
thank you for your time and effort in rating us
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin, Germany

Posted Nov 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
Nice, spacious rooms with beautiful bahtrooms and rather fast room service, although communication is hard at times if you do not speak Hindi. There is no dining hall nor any breakfast buffet (as was advertised by hotels.com by the time I booked). You get your breakfast delivered to your room from a short list of possible choices. But you have to place your order before a certain time or it will count towards your overall room service bill. There also was no tea-making facility in the room, although the hotels.com website said so. The neighborhood is loud and dirty and rikshaw wallas ask hilarious prices if you are non-indian, but that's what Paharganj is like overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are glad that we could be of service to. Hope you would consider us again for your next visit
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
we are glad that you liked our rooms and services and we are also sorry to hear certain confusions that led to hamper the whole experience nevertheless we appreciate you time and efforts in reviewing us