Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Uruguay

Good location, noisy by nigth

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Staff, terrace, noises.
Location: Center of delhi.
The location is good, very near walking from Connaugth Place. Conditions general of hotel is medium, but staff was not friendly, at least with 2 women alone and men at reception had difficults to communicate in english. I need to recognize they helped to us to rent a taxi to going to airport next day. It is a pitty the hotel has a beautiful terrace but in bad conditions and it is not used, completely empty. The room was without any window, I hated it. I think is not a good hotel for more than one day. By night was impossible to sleep because of lot of noises, like moving furniture and phone ringing next room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Claudiofrom London

Good service for a 3 star hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a 3 star hotel and that what it is. What impressed me was that the staff were extremely polite. Quite street in a busy neighbor by the main rail station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Camilla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

clean room & friendly stafd

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good sized, clean room. Only issue was the noise and the fact that the hotel's flashy neon sign was outside our window, but then you expect noise and light in this area. Staff very helpful and breakfast decent
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

En beskidt oplevelse

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotelværelset var ok i indretning og faciliteter, men generelt for det hele gælder, at der var meget beskidt. Jeg tvivler på, at der har været en våd klud I nærheden af sengebordene for nyligt! Derudover var der meget lydt på værelset - man kunne høre alt hvad der foregik på gangen. Ved roomservice var der hurtig levering, men standarden på maden var i den grad under middel (halvdelen af den bestilte morgenmad var uspiselig). Selvom værelset kom med gratis WIFI, så kunne jeg ikke finde signalet på min mobil.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Evelynefrom Paris

Hotel correct, mais le quartier n'est pas terrible

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Globalement, l'hôtel est correct. Cependant, le quartier est limite pourri, ce qui peut être démoralisant si on y reste trop longtemps.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tommy

Bra beliggehet

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Greitt opphold, naert til det vi onsket. Frokost so so.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ari

Everything you need

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good room with aircon, fan and WiFi, everything you need.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rohitfrom Mumbai

Okay for the price

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean. But the toilet was not. There was no hot water. Te location of the hotel was in the enter of delhi, but the surrounding area was not that great. Overall, it was an okay hotel for the price.