Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portsmouth

Nice hotel for the price in a central location

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Location...unique...service
Good location for the center of Delhi which made it easy to get around with taxis and auto rickshaws. Very good service from all. Breakfast serviced in your room...love the Marsala omelet. My only complaint is no view from the windows...but when you realize where you are, then it's fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommend to all

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Hotel is at prime location...staff helpfull in every way. Rooms and cleanliness excellent. bt its quiet expensive I would say
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pranayfrom Mumbai

Average

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
PROs - Its in CP. One of Delhi's most happening area. Cons - The staff is unhelpful. They lack knowledge about places and how to get there. Even for a bottle of water we had to remind them thrice! The rooms are really tiny so do not be fooled by the pictures on the website.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay in Connaught

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Great location, quiet, comfy rooms, excellent breakfast Great value for money. Only downfall ... Showers likewarm :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Silviofrom Württemberg, Germany

A small gem at Connaught Place, New Delhi

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice hotel on the outer ring of Connaught Place, New Delhi. At first sight the hotel was just a door with stairs leading upward. After an rater desolate entrance you stand in the lobby of the very nice small European hotel. The staff was really helpful for us. Since they have not much space the breakfast is served in the room. Quality of the breakfast is very good. The room we stayed in was very quiet compared to the other three hotel we stayed in in New Dehli. In my opinion worth the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

Budget Central Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: - very good location - very good staff - decent WiFi - good value for the price - very clean Cons: - noisy - entrance is strange I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking to explore Delhi, doesn't want to spend too much and doesn't mind a little noise and a strange entrance. It is much nicer on the inside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by yenfrom Malaysia

Worth every penny

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was there for 5 days and all I can say is that its awesome. Good location, clean, friendly staff and good service. Shopping area and restaurants are everywhere besides it being just 3minutes walk from Rajiv Chowk metro station. Just don't mind the exterior of the building that might disappoint you a bit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Undiscovered Gem of Delhi

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Service, room size and room decor is great!!!
A bit skeptical at first when I did my booking as the photos in Expedia are somewhat above the class of the hotel. But my skepticism was unfounded as soon as I enter this quaint boutique hotel. The room is beautifully decorated, the amenities is good, water pressure in the bathroom was good, breakfast served on time (via room service), staff are friendly and helpful. I can't ask for a better hotel of the class. The hotel is currently being renovated and once done, I'm sure guests will be more than pleased. All I can say is I enjoyed my stay there. However, there's nothing much can be done about the entrance to the hotel as some part of the area leading to the hotel reception is not owned by them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Erling Hvidsyenfrom Norge

Meget bra og utsøkt service

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Anbefales! Neste gang jeg skal til New Delhi skal jeg bo på Bright! Meget god service, trivelig, meget god roomservice- mat. Rent og ryddig. Det er ingen spisesal/ restaurant på dette hotellet, så frokosten får man servert på rommer. Man velger selv hva man skal ha til frokost og når den skal bli servert. Maten var god og trygg å spise.