Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Naveenfrom France

Petit Budget

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rien de particulier dans ce hotel... Salle de bain trop petite, comfort de lit moyen... Pas d'ambience dans l'hotel... Petit dejeuner fixe est limité en quantité Utiliser juste pour dormir...Un hotel petit budget...
2 out of 5
Recommended
by alexyss y

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Andreasfrom Oslo

Bra beliggenhet, slitsomt personale,dårlig renhold

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flere synlige flekker i senga under lakenet. Bodde der 4 netter uten å få rengjort rommet, selv om personalet sa dette skulle gjøres. Deler av personalet smisker utrolig mye i håp om tips uten å yte noen spesielt god service. Et medlem av personale banket på flere ganger daglig for å høre når jeg skulle spise middag og ble påfallende lenge igjen på rommet hver gang jeg bestilte noe i håp om tips, selv om han hadde fått tidligere. Kommer ikke til å å bo her igjen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by rakeefrom reunion

hotel propre et bien situe

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
hotel propre et bon service bien situe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by rakeefrom reunion

bien situe bon service

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
hotel propre, bien situe et bon service et pas cher
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by rakeefrom reunion

bon service et bon emplacement

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
j ai l habitude d aller a cet hotel depuis des annees, hotel propre , bon service, bien situe , pas cher
2 out of 5
by Jayfrom London, UK

Dingy rooms, unclean

Posted Mar 31, 2013
Pros: Wait staff were very attentive
Cons: Dirty
Location: Near metro station
Reception guy was rude & unhelpful Wait staff were really attentive though Room was dingy, sheets and towels not changed from previous guests. Good location to metro
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Db

Decent budget hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Simple clean place. Not in the best location for sight seeing, but many restaurants are within walking distance. My room included breakfast which was served in the room. The hotel is a little difficult to find so make sure you have their phone number if taking a taxi there. I would consider staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

MEILLEUR RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX A DELHI

Posted Dec 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
JE VAIS DANS CET HOTEL DEPUIS TROIS ANS JAMAIS AUCUN PROBLEME ET EN PLUS SITUE AU CENTRE PAS LOIN DES QUARTIERS SHOPPING PERSONNEL AIMABLE HOTEL PROPRE
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nouvelle-Calédonie

Posted Jun 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
Ne mérite pas une seule étoile. Moteur de la clim comparable à un avion. Petit déjeuner soit disant continental inexistant, personnel peu avenant, enfin…a éviter, notamment concernant l’environnement.