Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by APfrom London

Good hotel but terrible customer service

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked my hotel via hotels.com for my parents a night before their flight to London from Delhi. I am a Gold Member,and have booked atleast 50 rooms with hotels,com before. The process works seamlessly, but not with this hotel. For some reason, the hotel didnt look at the email / booking confirmation that Hotels.com sent them. Hotels.com could provide me with the booking confirmation and every detail. However, a couple of hours before they were supposed to check-in, I called the hotel reception to confirm they have a non-smoking room. to my surprise the receptionist told me that there is no room booked under the name and they dont have any room available and hung up rudely. I called again, this time with Hotels.com executive on line, and hotel reservation manager Manish, still hung up on us. Hotels.com had to intervene via their escalation department to sort this out. It took about one hour thirty minutes and it was most stessful time that I have ever had on booking. The booking department and client helpdesk team at this hotel need some serious teaching on how to talk to customer and partners such as Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Aniket Das

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business tripfrom Taiwan

Need to improve!

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room smelled stink, floor was not very clean as well. Staff less friendly. Okay to stay for very short visit.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

不開心...被換飯店!

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
明明就是住Hotel City Park Airport,但卻換去另外一間飯店!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pareshfrom Mumbai

Near Airport

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable Stay, The water flow in Shower not in order
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Thomas Giangrecofrom La Ciotat, France

Pratique et propre

Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hôtel propre, lits confortables. Il est situé relativement près de l'aéroport principal de Delhi (assez compliqué à trouver toutefois). Recommandé uniquement pour les personnes qui prennent un avion tôt ou qui arrivent très tard puisqu'il n'y a aucun point d’intérêt touristique dans les alentours. Onéreux pour l'Inde (Delhi oblige) mais les prestations sont comparables, par exemple, à un hôtel de type "ibis budget" en France. Petit déjeuné buffet correct.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thomas

Close to airport

Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is a good and clean hotel. Staff and food is good aswell. Its good if you want to be close to airport. There is a mall within 20 minutes walkin distance but you have to cross is a very busy highway other than that nothing there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Egalfrom München, Deutschland

Nur wegen der Lage zum Flughafen zu empfehlen.

Posted Nov 18, 2012
Pros: Das Essen im Restaurant war gut. Das Zimmer war sauber und gut eingerichtet.
Cons: Das extrem laute Brummen der Klimaanlage und die Musikbeschallung auf dem Flur.
Location: Gute Lage zum Flughafen, allerdings nicht zu empfehlen, wenn man ins Zentrum möchte.
Wir hatten das Hotel gewählt, weil wir am anderen Tag bereits früh einen Weiterflug hatten und das Hotel in der Nähe des Flughafens liegt. Der Taxifahrer hat das Hotel schlecht gefunden, am besten nicht nach Kapashera fragen, sondern Toll Gate. Wer in Delhi bleiben will, für den ist das Hotel zu weit vom Zentrum entfernt. Das Zimmer war gut eingerichtet und sauber, allerdings war ständig ein extrem lautes Brummen der Klimaanlage zu hören (ähnlich dem Dröhnen eines Schiffsdiesel). Wir hatten dann ein anderes Zimmer auf dem gleichen Flur bekommen, das allerdings nur unwesentlich besser war. Darüber hinaus ist am Flur ständige Musikbeschallung, die man leider auch in den Zimmern hört (nicht während der Nacht). Das Personal war nicht besonders feundlich, man hatte das Gefühl, als Gast eher unerwünscht zu sein. Das Essen im Restaurant war gut.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Neumann

In der Nähe des Flughafens

Posted May 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Dies war mit abstand der schlechteste Aufenthalt während unserer 6-Tages Reise. Das Zimmer war nicht sehr sauber (dreckige Lacken, etc.), viele Moskitos und das Hotelpersonal ziemlich unfreundlich und nicht entgegenkommend. Hier würde ich nicht nochmal buchen, auch wenn das Hotel wegen seiner Nähe zum Flughafen i8nteressant ist.